Spin‑a‑Sale

Spin‑a‑Sale

From $9.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1104 reviews
1104 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1104 reviews
April 13, 2017

LOVE THIS APP. IT REALLY WORKS. I LOVE IT

Luxxology
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 13, 2017

Spin-a-Sale is an amazing platform that caters to many people with it's exciting features. Must have for a website in 2017.

Calicotton
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 12, 2017

this app converts emails like crazy works really well

Ezequiels Healing Tools
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited April 11, 2017

very useful and excellent app I really like the way that options are designed and all the awesome features are just great.

Vito110
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 9, 2017

I love this app. Looks great on a desktop as well as on a Mobile. I even do test emails just to watch it spin and see what it lands on. haha

Pets R Life
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 days
April 9, 2017

Very effective app! We captured triple the emails we usually do within one day!

Ivory Gem
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
April 7, 2017

Pretty good app that's getting tons of Mail the first day of installation

Vrkm
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
April 4, 2017

Awesome!!!!! Got so many emails from this app. Actually like the design better than the other spin app. Thank you! :-)

Unbreakable Merch
Israel
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 3, 2017

Excellent app and excellent support. Incredibly fast support with questions and issues. The app performs great and has increased our email sign ups by 3x.

Elite Athletic Gear
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
April 2, 2017

DRIVES SALES! AMAZING, HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS

Froggy Mods
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months