Live Video Shopping

Live Video Shopping

by Spin Live, Inc.

Sell on Spin Live, list your products and sync orders.

2.7 of 5 stars(4 reviews)

Seamless Product Listing

Easily list your Shopify products on Spin. Say goodbye to manual product uploads.

Real-Time Synchronization

Product details and inventory changes are synced between Spin and your Shopify store in near real-time.

Order Managment

Automate order management process between Spin and your Shopify store.


About Live Video Shopping

*For merchants new to Spin Live, you will need to create a merchant account with Spin Live during the Spin Sync app download process.

How does the Spin Sync App work?

Once you install the Spin Sync App to your Shopify store, you can import your product catalog to Spin Live (spin.live), and select the products you'd like to make available to be sold via shoppable videos on the Spin mobile app (available in the Apple App Store or Google Play store). Shoppable videos on Spin can be created by you or by third-party influencers approved by you. Once you receive an order on the Spin Live mobile app, the order gets synced to your Shopify store, and fulfillment and tracking details are synced to Spin.

Why install Spin Sync?

1. Product and inventory syncing

Your entire product catalog gets synced automatically from your Shopify store to the Spin Marketplace instead of uploading individual products to Spin. Any changes to product attributes (e.g. price, description, etc.. ) or inventory levels are synced to Spin in near real-time.

2. Order syncing

Any order that takes place on the Spin Marketplace gets synced to your Shopify store. Once you fulfill the order, shipping details and tracking are synced with Spin.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 90-day free trial

BASIC

$35/month

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

  • 24/7 Technical Support
  • Products, Order and Inventory Management
  • Near Real-Time Sync
  • Unlimited Products Upload

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

2.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 5 stars
    (1)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

ColoradoCBD.net

I tried to utilize this app on two stores. I quickly deleted it from both Shopify stores. Murky instructions and ZERO live customer service. You want my business then you better have customer service and NOT email, I will get to you whenever it suits me, "customer service."

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Hi ColoradoCBD....thank you for the feedback. We have investigated your ticket and saw that we did reply to your questions but it was not in a timely manner. We can do better and are reviewing our support workflows to ensure that live chat questions are answered in real-time during business hours.

Further, we'll have someone from our merchant support team reach out to you directly so you have an individual point of contact for future questions that may surface. Thanks.

DiamondVeneer Travel jewelry

Seems very easy to install and set App up. however, i hv above 300 products and it would require much time consuming to include each item individually.
. is there any way to do th set up (going Live) in Bulk?

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Hi DiamondVeneer...yes, we just recently added a feature to "batch upload" and activate all products in one seamless step. Hope that helps!

Production Spinners

I like the concept. I think it opens the door for merchants to sell more and expand their sales team by letting influencers sell their products while livestreaming!