Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
March 2, 2023

It seems like it could be an incredible tool to have, & would really help narrow down what needs to change on our website. My issue is that I'm having populated clicks showing up in a line down the left-hand side in an area where there's nothing to click on. I've tried to contact support multiple times, but no response. If I could figure out what the issue is & get it fixed, this would be a necessary app, but we can't pay a monthly subscription on something if the technical issues don't get answered. I had real high hopes for this app, especially after seeing all the reviews about how great customer support was, but that just hasn't been my experience, unfortunately.

ProDough Protein Bakeshop
United States
3 months using the app
SquidVision replied March 3, 2023

Thanks for the feedback. We didn't see any support emails from you. How did you contact us?
The invisible clicks are probably from a dropdown menu as we don't currently have the ability to visually show clicks on dropdown menus so they just seem to be floating on the page.