Reviews (79)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 2, 2021

Used this app during Black Friday & Cyber Monday. It was brilliant! Installed it last minute and set up was a breeze. Admin helped me modify something promptly and our sales event ran without a hitch. It was exactly what I needed to run multiple discounts at one time!

Calgary Saddlery
Canada
7 days using the app
June 15, 2022

Fantastic app. Easy to use with a friendly, prompt support team should you need help. Highly recommend.

Monsters Ink
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
November 30, 2020

I went through around 10 different apps to offer my black weekend discounts and this one was the only one that worked. I wanted to offer discounts based on the amount a client purchased, this app does that job perfectly and in a great way. Their support team is also really good, they help you with anything you need and reply very quickly. I highly recommend this app.

Armatura
Colombia
5 days using the app
December 4, 2021

I'll be honest it was a bit of a hassle at times, but I like how the app looks on my site specifically and once I got it working everything now runs fine, hopefully there isn't any issues in the future. The issue I was having is my shopify codes wasn't discounting right. I thought I was going crazy because I did the same thing in my other code. I fixed it by deleting the shopify code in dscounts and just recreating it and messing around with it. Customer service is GREAT ! I received help from Sammy and it was always a quick response within 24 hours. He assisted with removing some coding from my theme when the app couldn't function because something was wrong on my end. It was only like 1 thing he didn't understand I needed help with and honestly that probably was because it was through chat and not over the phone. I would like to give them another star, but I have to see how it flows once my website is actually live. Angelictips.com Nail Supply

AngelicTips
United States
5 months using the app
January 24, 2022

absolutely love this app and the amazing customer service that they provide! I initially was using a different app that was not working out for my store and then stumbled across this one and am so happy I did! It does EVERYTHING i need!! Had a few questions on set up and follow up and the response time was lightning fast and answered my questions. Great Great Great one!

Stamp Anniething
United States
5 days using the app
February 6, 2021

App is Great , Simple ,Intuitive and Clean. It clearly Indicates the user what offers are available and how much are applied. Auto Stacking Discounts overcome the shortcomings of Shopify Stacking Discounts more then once .
Hats off to you guys .. Great work

The Food Folks
India
4 days using the app
March 5, 2021

This app rocks. It is super easy to use, and has one of the best support around. I have used it successfully to get discounts to stack up. The support for some of my issues I had were all resolved in a timely manner, and the support I got was one of the best or if not the greatest I have gotten.
Thanks Again

Habitat LA Restore
United States
4 days using the app
January 10, 2021

Stackable provided us with the perfect solution when trying to offer our customers multiple discounts consolidated the way we wanted. Also lovely interface and great support!

Evergreen Lab
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
October 29, 2021

It has taken some practice getting used to how this app works, but don't let that fool you, as Stackable is by far the most intuitive and powerful discount app I've used. It even serves well for automatic bundling, should you need that. However, by far the most impressive part of Stackable has been the support team - some of the fastest, most knowledgeable and friendly service I've experienced. I'm excited to continue learning the ins and outs of this app, and experimenting with its many features.

nuut
Australia
3 days using the app
May 5, 2021

Helped so much. Simple to use with a great interface. Great support and easily worth the money! Highly recommend.

TheLaySeePillow
United States
3 days using the app