Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
January 3, 2024

J'ai beaucoup apprécié.

KalHaven
Canada
About 6 hours using the app
November 13, 2023

100 recomendado

Bubli Flavors
Mexico
About 15 hours using the app
Edited September 26, 2020

Good app. Good customer service. Good app. Good customer service. Good app. Good customer service...

M/C MADE with CARE
France
About 2 years using the app
February 1, 2023

APP works really well and is very user friendly I hope to be able to use it to convert more sells in the future

NoCeilingsClothing
United States
11 months using the app
September 11, 2020

Easy app to navigate. Not as customizable as others, but that's not a bad thing. I wanted to remove the 'buy now' option on the sticky cart but was unable to do it on my end. I reached out to customer service and they were able to meet my needs in a timely manner.

Downtown Phoenix Farmers Market
United States
8 months using the app
April 1, 2019

We are using this app on our website gadgethero.co, it's a great app, very easy to setup and it increased the number of add to carts significantly. We highly recommend it!

Gadget Hero
Jordan
7 months using the app
March 26, 2021

Looks good, works really well. I think that the free option should give slightly more clicks per month as, for me, it's too expensive to get the paid option just now - not enough traffic and conversion on my site. If I got more clicks, had more revenue then I would probably upgrade to the paid subscription

Fuzz Buzz
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
March 19, 2020

this app is very helpful for us and it help to increase our sales. highly recommended! we think of upgrading the plan and it worthy.

Matein
United States
5 months using the app
May 3, 2019

works well - very good match for my site -

Affordable Plush
United States
4 months using the app
June 23, 2020

Very good app , keep on doing great job! Recommended for a good conversion rate. We will keep on using it.

Cushy Curly
France
4 months using the app