Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization features, and potential to boost conversion rates. The sticky add to cart button, displaying product quantity, variants, and reviews, is especially useful for single-product stores. The app is free and supports multiple languages, catering to a worldwide audience. Merchants also highlight the responsive customer service and the app's efficient performance on both desktop and mobile without affecting load times.

February 25, 2023

nice addition to my store easy setup. it has helped me to convert more sales. I was having issues with other videos trying to add the code. but this is easy and free

CAGEDBIRDARISE
United States
24 minutes using the app
March 27, 2022

App muito bom mesmo! Melhorou o número de conversões dentro da minha loja! Gostei bastante e recomendo!

Groowysale
Morocco
23 minutes using the app
December 5, 2022

It looks great on my theme! I'm not sure if this will help on my sales but definitely is a good feature to have.

Beau Bounty
Philippines
19 minutes using the app
January 11, 2023

Stick was very easy to set up and I have heard great things are to come for us as this is going to increase conversions

lashroutine
Australia
7 minutes using the app
January 7, 2021

This app works really well. And helped me with my business. It increased the sales on my website at a really high rate.

Break The Cycle Gear
United States
4 minutes using the app
November 8, 2020

great app easy to install but dont support "hebrew" language ..
i hope you will change /////.........

DOGSTYLE
Israel
30 minutes using the app
Great Apps Factory replied November 8, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for your review, can you please contact our support team via email (kurveej@gmail.com) we can be resolved it ASAP.

October 19, 2017

there are dozens of free apps that does the same thing.

Ziaker
United States
5 minutes using the app
October 4, 2023

DuraMOBI Sound
Bulgaria
3 months using the app
September 26, 2023

DustGoo
France
About 2 months using the app
October 6, 2023

EzFuturee
Austria
4 days using the app