Reviews (167)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use, functional, and conversion-boosting features. They value the sticky add to cart button that shows quantity, variants, and reviews. The app is praised for its high customization, performance on all devices, multi-language support, and quantity break handling. The customer support team is recognized for their quick and efficient responses. Merchants also find the app affordable, with a free plan and reasonably priced higher tiers.

Edited March 3, 2021

Good app and nice and helpful support They are always there for you and customize everything you want.

toolja
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
Great Apps Factory replied March 3, 2021

Our Sticky Add to cart for Shopify team is very happy with your review 🤩, thanks for the motivation boost!

July 27, 2021

Excellent. Perfect for what we need. Had a question and the developer was super quick in getting back to me with the pefect solution

Bamae
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
March 29, 2021

We are an experienced company with a newly made webshop https://tellusremshop.com - we've just installed this wonderful App and had the Support Team help us to customize it a bit - we are super happy with the result, with the App and Support. We are super pleased with how quickly you have helped us, guys/girls. :)
We absolutely recommend this App.

TellusRem
Denmark
About 2 years using the app
October 16, 2021

Great, well-integrated app! Should have been a built-in option on Shopify. Keeps "add to cart" always visible to customers. Fast support too!

Gruv Gear | Krane
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
March 30, 2022

I used this app. it is a great app for sticky add-to-cart bar highly recommended for Shopify stores

RetailVibez.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 4, 2017

Great App! Nice and very supportive team.

Hot Trends For Sale
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
August 8, 2022

nice,nicenice,nicenice,nicenice,nicenice,nicenice,nicenice,nicenice,nicenice,nicenice,nicenice,nicenice,nicenice,nicenice,nice

nvona
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 24, 2021

The sticky add to cart did work which is particularly useful to our SME with limited budget. Thank you.

iSmart Home Gadgets Limited
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
March 14, 2021

Amazing app, it works perfectly! And for 500 views a month is totally free (quite all options included), so you can test it before buying a plan!
Thanx

Pecu-pets
Italy
About 1 year using the app
April 20, 2023

Good looking StickyAddToCartApp.

The support responses very fast fast and is helpfull.

The best thing is that they even have a free plan.

Lomilla
Austria
About 1 year using the app