Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing user experience and boosting conversion rates with its sticky 'add to cart' feature. They value its high customizability, including CSS customization and compatibility with cart drawer apps. The app is optimized for both mobile and desktop, with a focus on mobile browsing. Merchants commend the support team for their quick and effective problem-solving and assistance with customizations. The app is noted for its smooth operation and minimal impact on page loading times.

June 8, 2023

They take a lot of time to help you with your questions. Lovely service and are doing the best to increase conversions. Get this as soon as possible, because it will improve conversions immediately.

Hagoca
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
SEOAnt replied June 8, 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with their customer service and their efforts to increase conversions. It's great to hear that their service is lovely and that you recommend others to get it as soon as possible for immediate improvements in conversions.

All the Best,
Gill

December 22, 2023

Perfect app, simple implementation and excellent support

Wurzelein
Germany
4 days using the app
SEOAnt replied January 3, 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

January 7, 2024

Great assistance from Reymae

Ukster
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
SEOAnt replied January 8, 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to provide quick and efficient support to our customers. Let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

December 6, 2023

Very good and fast service

Avolegy
Netherlands
3 months using the app
SEOAnt replied January 3, 2024

Hi There,

We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service! Thank you for your kind words, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance in the future.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

January 18, 2024

perfect

MONAPURA
France
2 days using the app
August 10, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of incorporating the SEOANT Sticky Add to Cart Button into my e-commerce website, and I must say, it has revolutionized the way customers interact with our products. This innovative tool has proven to be a game-changer in terms of boosting conversion rates and enhancing user experience.

My Store
Bulgaria
3 months using the app
SEOAnt replied August 14, 2023

Hello there,

That's wonderful to hear! We're thrilled that our SEOANT Sticky Add to Cart Button has had such a positive impact on your e-commerce website and has revolutionized the way customers interact with your products. It's great to know that our innovative tool has helped boost your conversion rates and enhance user experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're always here to support your business and help you achieve your goals.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support :)

September 12, 2023

Their customer service was friendly, fast, and answered my question immediately.
Really liking this app so far and I'm thrilled to know they have a fantastic support staff always ready to assist.

Delightfully Hot
United States
9 months using the app
SEOAnt replied September 23, 2023

Hello There,

That's great to hear! We're glad that our customer support has been helpful to you.

Please let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with.

Warm Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

November 26, 2023

Many thanks!

Thiru
Germany
About 1 year using the app
December 13, 2023

Support was responsive! Great interaction.

Lotus Luxe
United States
3 months using the app
SEOAnt replied January 3, 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

April 9, 2024

こちらの要望に対して、カスタマーチームが素早くサポートしてくださいました。とても満足しています。

石徹白洋品店
Japan
1 day using the app