Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and ability to boost conversion rates. The sticky add-to-cart feature is praised for enhancing customer experience and increasing sales. Merchants note the app's efficient performance and compatibility with both mobile and desktop platforms. The support team is recognized for their quick response and assistance with customization. The app is also seen as affordable and good value for money.

May 15, 2024

Does exactly what I want - adds a sticky 'add to cart' on my product page - I can tell from heatmaps that a lot of customers use it to continue their customer journey. And the support staff is really good, very timely and helpful!

Z Caddy
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 1, 2024

very good the after sales service responds very quickly and the solution was brought within minutes I recommend

Cozy Nippy
France
Over 1 year using the app
SEOAnt replied May 7, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful for your website and we hope to continue providing excellent customer support. We look forward to seeing the positive impact on your conversion rate as well!

All the Best,
SATC- Support

March 31, 2024

Great app with a tonne of specific features. Gill also has been extremely helpful in answering my issues.

LIMINEO
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
March 12, 2024

This software can really improve conversions, and the customer service attitude is good and efficient, and everything goes smoothly. Thank you so much. I will do business with you guys, always.

TTLIFE OXYGEN CONCENTRATOR
China
About 2 months using the app
SEOAnt replied May 7, 2024

Hi there,

That's great to hear! We're thrilled that you find our software to be effective in improving conversions and that our customer service attitude is good and efficient. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to doing business with you in the future. Let us know if you need any further assistance. Thank you!

All the Best,
SATC- Support

February 7, 2024

Great app! Have converted many customers for us. Will be using them again.

Oono
Australia
6 months using the app
May 11, 2024

very good customer service, and will keep using their services from now on. needed some customization in my store's add to cart button they helped my manually. cheers

Supersell
New Zealand
About 2 hours using the app
February 16, 2024

Great App for a shopify store! Exactly what I need, Kudos!

Tiendas De Melissa
Philippines
2 months using the app
February 27, 2024

Great app. Also great customer service! Reymae helped me into detail to create my very own custom sticky atc bar. Thanks a lot!

Modenza
Netherlands
1 day using the app
April 4, 2024

very good app

TPF GEAR
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
April 2, 2024

Great support! App works just as intended as well!

Globomart
Brazil
10 days using the app