Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing user experience and boosting conversion rates with its sticky 'add to cart' feature. They value its high customizability, including CSS customization and compatibility with cart drawer apps. The app is optimized for both mobile and desktop, with a focus on mobile browsing. Merchants commend the support team for their quick and effective problem-solving and assistance with customizations. The app is noted for its smooth operation and minimal impact on page loading times.

December 6, 2023

Really great and fast support that helped me customize with code the add to cart button to my linking. Definitely recommended.

Mahmak
France
23 days using the app
SEOAnt replied January 3, 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our customer support team and for recommending our app! Our team is always here to help and provide guidance along the way. Thank you for choosing our application and please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

November 24, 2023

the best app with the best customer service

Softcosy®
Spain
3 months using the app
January 14, 2024

good service!

Amics
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
November 13, 2023

Amazing!!

Madeline Berlin
Spain
5 months using the app
November 8, 2023

greaaat

HomizStore
France
6 months using the app
SEOAnt replied November 9, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have further questions or concers, please feel free contact us any time!!

All the Best,
Gill-Customer Support

Edited May 11, 2023

Amazing software and customer support. Available to help instantly and does everything I need it to. Will recommend :) A

GemDogs
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
SEOAnt replied August 28, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

December 20, 2021

Cette application est simple à installer et à utiliser. Il y a eu quelques bugs mais l'équipe technique répond vite et est très sympa. Je la recommande.

Untitled By Am
France
About 3 years using the app
SEOAnt replied December 21, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

November 27, 2019

this sticky add to cart app is awesome. I love it Good App and easy used. It is a must have app!!!!!

Strailboard
China
Almost 3 years using the app
March 15, 2020

Great free sticky add to cart app. Well designed, covers all the functions you need and works on desktop and mobile.

LockPickWorld.com
United States
Over 2 years using the app
SEOAnt replied March 17, 2020

Hi, thanks for your review. Thank you very much.

We will keep optimizing the features and develop more new features with your support.

Good day.

October 18, 2023

I needed help fixing a something that wasn't looking quite right and was really happy with how quickly you responded, fixed the problem and then updated me. Not all developers are as responsive as this, so thank you!

{ Flower Thinking }
Australia
4 months using the app
SEOAnt replied October 20, 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We understand the importance of being responsive to our customers' needs, and we are glad to hear that our team was able to quickly fix the issue and update you. We appreciate your business and are always here to assist you with any further needs you may have. Thank you for choosing our app!

Regards,
Gill - Customer Support