Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing user experience and boosting conversion rates with its sticky 'add to cart' feature. They value its high customizability, including CSS customization and compatibility with cart drawer apps. The app is optimized for both mobile and desktop, with a focus on mobile browsing. Merchants commend the support team for their quick and effective problem-solving and assistance with customizations. The app is noted for its smooth operation and minimal impact on page loading times.

March 2, 2024

Bon service client réactif et efficace.

Novexa
France
44 minutes using the app
December 29, 2023

So far so good

Becker's Best Shoes
United States
2 days using the app
SEOAnt replied January 3, 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

October 10, 2023

Great app, superb customer support! I already loved this app but wanted to make some small adjustments to make it fit the style of my theme. Reached out to customer service and got exactly what I asked, done immediately. That's what I call first-class support!

Miiu
Netherlands
About 24 hours using the app
SEOAnt replied October 20, 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful for your needs and that our customer support team was able to assist you in making the necessary adjustments to fit the style of your theme. We always strive to provide first-class support to our customers, and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing our app!

Regards,
Gill - Customer Support

July 7, 2023

The app is good but the support team is much better and i really appreciate the help and solutions given by the team.

NLEAM
India
2 months using the app
SEOAnt replied July 26, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for your kind words about our support team! We're happy to hear that you found our app helpful as well. Our team is always here to assist you with any questions or issues you may have, and we appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to improve your experience with our solution.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

August 18, 2023

I was given very good advice and I was helped a lot.
everything was set the way I wanted it to be, thank you very much

kaufplanet
Germany
14 days using the app
SEOAnt replied August 22, 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our advice was helpful and that everything was set up to your liking. We appreciate your support and hope to continue providing you with great service and assistance. Thank you for choosing our app!

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support :)

Edited July 9, 2023

Easy to use product, that does exactly what it promises
Fast and friendly customer support, solved my problems straight away

SA1NT LAYERS
Australia
4 days using the app
SEOAnt replied July 26, 2023

Hello There,

We're thrilled to hear that our product was easy to use and delivered on its promises. It's great to know that our customer support team was able to provide fast and friendly service and solve your problems right away. Thank you for choosing our solution and for your positive feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further needs or questions.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

September 7, 2023

So good so far! Love the mobile vs desktop optimisations. Customer support so far has been 10/10.

Future Kind
United States
3 months using the app
SEOAnt replied September 11, 2023

Hello There,

That's great to hear! We're glad that you're enjoying our mobile and desktop optimisations, and that our customer support has been helpful to you.

Please let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with.

Warm Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

September 17, 2023

Great customers service. Super super nice and helpful. Thanks!

Calithe
Romania
18 days using the app
SEOAnt replied September 23, 2023

Hello There,

That's great to hear! We're glad that our customer support has been helpful to you.

Please let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with.

Warm Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

January 14, 2024

good service!

Amics
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
June 8, 2023

Amazing app & very friendly and helpful customer support. I can definitely recommend using that app for your business!

Hundeblick
Austria
3 days using the app
SEOAnt replied June 8, 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your feedback on the app and our customer support. It's great to hear that you had an amazing experience and found the customer support to be friendly and helpful. Your recommendation is appreciated and will be helpful for others looking for a reliable app for their business.

All the Best,
Gill