Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and ability to boost conversion rates. The sticky add-to-cart feature is praised for enhancing customer experience and increasing sales. Merchants note the app's efficient performance and compatibility with both mobile and desktop platforms. The support team is recognized for their quick response and assistance with customization. The app is also seen as affordable and good value for money.

February 5, 2024

Great app

My Store
Israel
18 minutes using the app
September 27, 2023

Great app and friendly customer service.

Kiicity.com
Denmark
3 months using the app
SEOAnt replied October 7, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that our customer service team was friendly and helpful. We're always here to support you and appreciate your support. Thank you for choosing our app!

All the Best,
SEOANT Team

June 8, 2023

Amazing app & very friendly and helpful customer support. I can definitely recommend using that app for your business!

Hundeblick
Austria
3 days using the app
SEOAnt replied June 8, 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your feedback on the app and our customer support. It's great to hear that you had an amazing experience and found the customer support to be friendly and helpful. Your recommendation is appreciated and will be helpful for others looking for a reliable app for their business.

All the Best,
Gill

August 8, 2023

They indulged and helped me in all the requests I made with professionalism and sympathy solving all the problems that arose.

2023 Glady All rights reserved
Italy
3 months using the app
SEOAnt replied August 9, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that our team was able to assist you with professionalism and sympathy, and that they were able to solve all the problems that arose. We appreciate your business and hope to continue providing you with excellent service in the future.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support :)

November 13, 2023

Amazing!!

Madeline Berlin
Spain
5 months using the app
September 7, 2023

Amazing support! I changed to a cart drawer and then realised the sticky atc was blocking something there

JK SMOKE SHOP | WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA
United States
2 days using the app
SEOAnt replied September 11, 2023

Hello There,

That's great to hear! We're glad that our customer support has been helpful to you.

Please let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with.

Warm Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

August 2, 2023

The customer support was awesome. They helped me with all my requests!

Vlairy™
Latvia
6 days using the app
SEOAnt replied August 9, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that our customer support team was able to assist you with all your requests. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance in the future.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support :)

October 1, 2023

Good customizable app and helpful support

Pilsna
France
2 months using the app
SEOAnt replied October 7, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find our app customizable and that our support team was helpful in assisting you. We're always here to help and appreciate your support. Thank you for choosing our service!

Regards,
SEOANT Team

May 25, 2023

Super App avec un bon support!
L'installation et les paramètres de personnalisation sont simples à réaliser, le support est réactif et répond vite, même pour les problème un peu plus technique de CSS ou autre... Bonne application que je recommande vivement

PETS ET COMPAGNIE
France
26 days using the app
SEOAnt replied May 29, 2023

Bonjour,

Merci pour vos commentaires positifs! Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez trouvé le processus d'installation et de personnalisation simple et que notre équipe d'assistance a pu vous aider pour tout problème technique. Nous apprécions votre recommandation et espérons continuer à vous offrir une excellente expérience en utilisant notre application.

Tous mes vœux,
Gill

June 13, 2023

Super Erfahrung mit dem Support gemacht. Sehr hilfsbereit, lösungsorientiert und erfolgreich. Die App hat unseren Shop verbessert.

Jazz Candy
Germany
3 months using the app
SEOAnt replied June 20, 2023

Hallo dort,

Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass unser Support-Team Ihnen bei Ihren Fragen und Problemen helfen konnte und dass unsere App dazu beitragen konnte, Ihren Shop zu verbessern. Wir werden weiterhin unser Bestes geben, um Ihre Erwartungen zu erfüllen. Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung!

Alles gute,
Gill