SEOAnt ‑ sticky add to cart

SEOAnt ‑ sticky add to cart

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
SEOAnt
222 reviews
209 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
209 reviews
Edited December 8, 2022

atendimento muito bom!
Tive um problema com meu checkout e consegui resolver no exato momento, sem problema nenhum. atendimento de qualidade e quase de madrugada no Brasil. Tenho o plano avançado e não me arrependo.

BelezaDedicada
Brazil
December 8, 2022

Hi, The customer service from Rienna was amazing. She was very fast. has good css knowledge and was kind.

Glideproducts
New Zealand
December 1, 2022

Sehr gute App und super Support, mir wurde schnell geholfen, kann ich nur empfehlen, der Support hat meinen Code manuell angepasst um ein Problem zu beheben! :-)

SALOP
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
SEOAnt replied December 1, 2022

Hallo,

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Hoffe, bei dir ist alles in Ordnung.

Wir freuen uns, dass die App hilft. :) Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wenn wir Ihnen helfen können.

Einen schönen Tag noch.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen
SEOAnt-Team

December 1, 2022

So far so great!!! I love how it is customizable and it automatically knows what colors your store uses. 10/10. VERY NICE.

Skillz Inventory
United States
Time spent using app: 35 minutes
SEOAnt replied December 1, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

November 30, 2022

Great support and client experience highly recommended to increase youre sales at a great price thank you so much guys

DECO Del Mar
Mexico
Time spent using app: 3 days
SEOAnt replied December 1, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team