Sticky Add to Cart Button Pro

Sticky Cart, Quick Buy, Fast Checkout, Cart Slider, Buy Now

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 139 reviews

Le Marchand Futé

Location Switzerland

Good app and great support! Thanks for your help very good communication and very reactive. We appreciate.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

JUTUOJEWEL

Location China

I have to say the service is good,and the application helps me a lot.Gill is a cute angel! :D kiss kiss

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

All For You

Location Brazil

Muito bom o serviço. Fui atendido pela Rienna no chat online. Prestativa e atenciosa. Mesmo no plano grátis fui bem atendido!! agradeço a todos!! abraços do Brasil
Very good service. I was answered by Rienna in the online chat. Helpful and considerate. Even on the free plan I was well attended!! I thank everyone!! hugs from Brazil

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

The Master Pan

Location United States

love this app you can do a lot of customizations and the customer service team is very helpful and kind!

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

Healeo Nutrition

Location India

very good service, gill helped me a lot, i was facing trouble with an issue and she instantly helped me resolve it.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

WryWry

Location France

Great app with great support i highly recommend as you can customize whatever you need in the shape form and color you need

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

Maliva

Location Germany

Great customer support and the feature works and looks great. I recommend it to anyone who is still in doubt about downloading this app.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

supisac-expert

Location Spain

Usé la aplicación porque la barra de compra dejó de funcionar en mi tema, es fácil de usar y el sevicio rápido en responder.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

Zahar

Location Australia

Team is very helpful and efficient. Thanks to Gill for all the help in customising the app to suit out needs

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

FUNWATER Stand Up Paddle Boards SUP Boards 丨Stand Apart

Location United States

The operation page is clear and easy to operate, simple Settings can start to use after downloading, customer service staff reply quickly, experience is very good.

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14