Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly design and seamless Shopify integration. Its slide cart feature enhances the shopping experience by eliminating constant redirection to the cart page. The app is customizable, compatible with various themes and apps, and works well with bundle management apps. It's known to increase add-to-cart sessions, boost sales, and improve conversion rates. The support team is highly responsive and assists with custom coding and customization. The free version is functional and easy to use for beginners. The app performs well on both desktop and mobile views.

Edited January 23, 2024

After a couple of days use we found the the Checkout button within the app does not work on either desktop or mobile views. None of our customers could buy any products because they were not sent to the checkout page when clicking the button! BIG flaw in the app that's stopped us from selling any products for at least a day!

XBODY UK
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
March 25, 2023

Forced to write a review to remove watermark, don't do that. It should be all honest, app looks nice but dont do this

Kaldo
Netherlands
4 months using the app
qikify replied March 26, 2023

Actually, we don't force merchant to leave a review in order to remove our watermark.
Leaving feedback is just optional. You can skip it and the watermark will be hidden normally.
Our Support team has sent you an email to clarify it. Could you check your mailbox?

Thank you.

July 6, 2020

產品增加購物車時,無法顯示數量·········································································································

YueSi.Shangpin
China
About 2 months using the app
qikify replied July 6, 2020

Hi there,
We've just checked your store and Sticky Cart is working normally, with the quantity showing up on minicart. Could you check again and if it's working correctly, could you update your review please?
Or if you need our help, you can request in ticket #8288.
All the best.

May 11, 2020

Very very very bad customer service. They won't help you with anything.
We had a problem with the app in our store killing the conversion rate like hell, just one quick improvement would change it, but they won't do it for us.

Very bad, other apps help us in a second if we ask something.

Shelby Original
Netherlands
1 day using the app
qikify replied May 11, 2020

We're sorry to hear that our app can't meet your expectation. We've double checked your ticket and our support response, the request you've made is technically impossible for us to implement. So we would very appreciate if you can understand that we really want to help you with your store, but our hands are tight.

But once again, we're sorry for such experience.
Best regards.

October 14, 2019

so far bad, doesn't show on my zipify pages. and support has not contacted me at all. been hours and hours. will update when fixed

Silklit
Canada
About 9 hours using the app
qikify replied October 15, 2019

Hi there,
We've answered your ticket (within 9 hours). Actually it's not a bug, our sticky bar was built to work only on product page, so you can't bring it to homepage. Sorry but your store is a special case that our app can't help.
Best regards.

August 20, 2020

Does not show quantity selector on mobile! how can I add that
It lower my conversion rate and there is no option to enable it!

Bluestewart®
Morocco
About 1 hour using the app
qikify replied August 21, 2020

Hi Bluestewart,
On mobile, Sticky Bar has 2 clicks. After you click add to cart for the first time, an other popup will show to let you choose variant and quantity.
You can try it again or let us know to help.
Hope to hear from you again.

Edited November 26, 2022

Does not work good. It has an error and you have to give a feedback to delete the watermark. So i will use another one

Cats-World24
Germany
16 minutes using the app
qikify replied November 28, 2022

We're sorry to hear that your experience did not meet expectations.
Please allow us to explain further about the watermark:
Leaving feedback is just optional. The watermark will be hidden even if you don't leave a review for our app.
Our support team has sent you an email regarding this misunderstanding. Could you check your mail folder?

Thank you, and so sorry for this inconvenience.

Qikify's Support team.