Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 31, 2024

Great tool, had to contact them to make a change as the address didn't register properly and that was fixed very promptly.

Fat Head Brewery
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
January 18, 2024

My experience with this app has been great in every aspect. From setup to consulting with their support team, I have high praises for this application. What I enjoy most about this app is knowing that individuals who navigate our website will always have one-click access to the location of our brick-and-mortar store using google maps. The large Google Maps icon that is always on display ensures viewers will not have to hunt to find where our storefront is located. Highly recommend using this application!

Ralph Baker's Shoes
United States
9 days using the app
Edited April 9, 2024

As a recent user of the Waze/Google Maps Store Locator Shopify app, I am delighted to share my experience. This app seamlessly integrates with my Shopify store, providing a robust store locator! I highly recommend this app to any Shopify store owner looking to improve their store locator feature and elevate their customer experience. Thanks, for developing such a valuable tool!

Abbas Oriental
Moldova
2 days using the app
April 3, 2024

It is my distinct honor and privilege to extend my unwavering support in any way that may be of assistance to you. I stand ready to dedicate my utmost efforts towards ensuring your satisfaction and exceeding your expectations.

CrystalQuartz Creations
Canada
10 minutes using the app
October 23, 2023

I love that my clients and potential clients can navigate to my studio right from my website by using this app. OMG! This saves time with me having to text or email clients the address when they forget to notate it or get lost, I can just direct them to my website. I wish I could add both Waze and Google depending on the clients preference, but I love it still.

Vive Brow Studio
United States
13 days using the app
Edited October 31, 2023

I am very pleased with this app. Very very easy to install. It works great:) I needed some help with an issue that I was having and Shahar was awesome. Quick to respond, had the issue resolved very fast, professional and very nice to work with.
Thank you so much Shahar. Definitely recommend this app you will love it.

October 31, 2023:
I moved my business to a new location and needed help with the map locator and Shahar was incredible again!!! Very quick to resolve the issue and responded very promptly and professional to my emails. Thank you Shahar. Can't recommend this app enough. You will be very happy you decided to install this app. I would give them more than 5 stars if I could:)

Susan Roxby Skin Care
United States
6 months using the app
September 14, 2023

Fantastic app. The sticky footer is great for directing web traffic to our physical location, especially since we don't have much for sale online. I had some issues with the sticky footer interfering with Shopify Inbox chat, but with just a quick note, the team fixed the issue so that the header is below the chat app and both work seamlessly together. I appreciated the amazing support, the beautifully designed and simple to use app (easy to figure everything out), and in just a couple of clicks it was branded to fit perfectly with my site, too. Don't hesitate-- this is a great app and a great company to work with! Thank you to Everyone at effective apps!!

Myriad
United States
13 days using the app
December 15, 2023

Me ayudado mucho con los clientes y ahora estoy mostrando mis servicios en la ciudad, gracias

Green Melon
United States
26 days using the app
November 6, 2023

Very helpful and fast costumer service

The Meander Shop
Denmark
7 days using the app
November 28, 2023

Their customer service is helpful and they will answer all your questions you have regarding this app!

Cancun Mexican Grill - Saline
United States
12 minutes using the app