Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
September 17, 2023

Excellent, very simple and easy to use. Great communication, we even requested an icon to be added that was missing and they got it done fast.

Trad & Wholesome
Finland
2 months using the app
June 3, 2023

Very helpful app for your site. It literally helps you to promote your socials through your website!

FurvikingGR
Greece
3 months using the app
January 14, 2024

En otroligt användarvänlig och lätt installerad app med otroligt bra funktioner! Otroligt imponerande att bli kontaktad efteråt om installationen gått bra! Rekommenderar denna app.

Hoomie
Sweden
1 day using the app
Edited July 21, 2023

Great service great look wish they would also offer social media share button it is not very clear when looking at app preview if it is.

Musotica.com
United States
6 days using the app
Effective Apps replied July 21, 2023

Hi there,
Thanks a lot for your review. We take reviews very seriously and believe that every review is an opportunity for us to improve.

I have investigated all of the communications you had with us either via email or chat, and according to my records, the only conversation we had is a chat between you and our support representative on July 13th. I have reached out to you privately via email and attached a screenshot of that chat you had with us.

It is possible that you have confused our "Social Bar" app with another one, as other apps have also started to use the same name as ours.

Our support team is highly available and is always happy to help.

I'll wait for your reply to my email, thanks a lot! :-)
-Shahar

July 23, 2023

amazing app, im satisfied so far , the support team solved my problem quickly and followed up also.

Vira Ensemble
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
October 5, 2023

Customer service fixed my problem pretty quick

CellWear
United States
About 9 hours using the app
Edited January 3, 2022

This app was exactly what we needed. We wanted to have an obvious way to show our social media icons to people, and this did the trick. Update: 1/3/2022 The support and development team responded fast and fulfilled our request with great customer service!

Rokland
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
May 4, 2020

This app is awesome. Easy to use, incredible clean design, and great support. The developer was also extremely helpful, and took my recommendation of adding a TikTok button! Highly Recommended. Incredible features for a free app!

The Bearded Dragon Hot Sauce
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
August 10, 2021

Easy to use and effective! A great way to link all your sites and contact information in one place. I even received a personal email from the designer, I can say I have tried many apps in my lifetime and this was the first time and it wasn't an auto email or response, it gave me hope that there is still great customer service out there. This is a great app for people that just opened and begun their e-commerence business. A positive experience!

Paws Palooza
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited June 22, 2022

Very simple app, easy to install and use, nice looking icons and very friendly support, your get answer very fast. Many thanks!

Chimeraplanet
Finland
Over 2 years using the app