Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited April 29, 2021

I really want to praise the engineer of this application, the service is super good, when I encounter a problem that I can not solve, he personally help me solve the problem, and according to my personal needs to help me change the application display,thanks again this engineer!

HiiPawBox
China
11 months using the app
October 2, 2020

Really love how I can put my instagram handle on the top left corner of the screen. It is small and very clean and does not get in the customer's way. A good way to gain engagement on your social media!

Scarlette The Label
United States
10 months using the app
May 11, 2020

Had a little trouble positioning the widgets but once I got it figured out...which wasn’t hard, the app makes my site look very professional. I highly recommend this app and the price is very reasonable.

LeeSay Allure
United States
9 months using the app
Edited July 21, 2023

Itamar and Haseeb helped me promptly and even gave me feedback on my project. They didn't have the new KICK.com button right away but the minute they did, they remembered us and updated us right away.

Buttons look great on the web and mobile site.

Five star service and product. :)

Interstellar Gaming
United States
8 months using the app
April 8, 2022

I was advised to an SEO expert to display social media presence on my ecommerce store, so I went with this. The icon bar was easy to install, easy to configure. I would recommend it to others.

Home Space and Design
Canada
8 months using the app
March 24, 2023

The social bar has been so user friendly. I’ve been able to change the colors and position of the icons with ease.

IslandWildflower
United States
7 months using the app
April 28, 2021

Great App, very efficient and visible for the client to client. I highly recommend this application

Laboutiqar
Spain
6 months using the app
October 29, 2020

Super easy, well worth it! Very clean! Set up all of my social media in 10 minutes on my phones browser!

The Heel Apparel Company
United States
6 months using the app
December 27, 2020

top app, it's easy to instal and easy to use for the customers. I reccomend this application to everybody

avosmoulages
France
5 months using the app
October 27, 2022

nice little widget keeps you in contact with your costumers. great customer service and fast reply.

Hananack's Corner
Israel
5 months using the app