Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited May 9, 2020

Great app and a Money Saver ! but there is a glitch on the product favicons and it shows two hearts on some of the products , im hoping they see this review and fix that , but other than that i love this app!

XOLUXX
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Flying Bits replied May 11, 2020

Thank you for your review!

May 5, 2021

This app is very useful, especially for the price. I was able to get rid of a couple of other apps. The customer service/support is great too

Ninnys Napkins
Canada
About 3 years using the app
Flying Bits replied May 5, 2021

Thank you for your review :)

February 8, 2020

Highly recommended! Their support is fantastic, and they took care of our problem well. For a foreign company like us, it's hard to explain what the problem goes wrong on the site because of the explanation of language. However, they try to understand it and support us like from head to toe.
We hope your experience with them as rich as ours!

boutique HANAYA
Japan
Over 2 years using the app
Flying Bits replied February 8, 2020

Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure working with you :)

December 6, 2020

I was looking for an app to let people flag their favourite products and to have a sticky cart. This app does that and a LOT more that I haven't even looked at yet! When I have questions about configuration, Teodor is really quick to respond and resolve them. I highly recommend this app. It's very customizable and includes a lot of useful widgets.

Julie Witmer Custom Map Design
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Flying Bits replied December 6, 2020

Thank you for your review :)

December 14, 2020

I really love this app. I have tried other apps that have bits and pieces of these functions and they started slowing down my page speeds. There are very many useful functions and each one can be turned off/on. I reached out to support on a couple of minor issues (icons showing over my expanded menu, hiding the sidebar icons when empty, social login setup instructions) and they were quick to fix/help and responsive. Very worthwhile app and it is free so I don't end up losing profit over 20 other app subscriptions.

VIP NovelTease
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Flying Bits replied December 14, 2020

Thank you for your review :)

Edited April 17, 2020

Great support and excellent communication. This app can be 100 % recommended and does what it should.

Andy WARHOL lithographs newPOPart Gallery
Liechtenstein
Over 1 year using the app
Flying Bits replied April 17, 2020

Thank you for your review, we are glad the app fits well with your store :)

October 26, 2020

User freindly app , easy setting that help improve my online store efficiency, thank you very much !!

Bcos22
Thailand
Over 1 year using the app
Flying Bits replied October 27, 2020

Thank you for your review :)

Edited December 14, 2020

La Mia Borsa - Lucian. It's been a while now since I have used the app, or a tiny part of it and it's great. Does the job. The set up is straightforward and the support is awesome. Each and every time I asked for small customizations Theodor was there for us. I strongly recommend the app and the support that comes along with it. Keep up the good work Theodor!

LA MIA BORSA
Romania
Over 1 year using the app
Flying Bits replied December 14, 2020

Thank you for your review :)

February 16, 2022

I have a question how to change the name in the notification email. Teodor cliquishly reply me and solve it in 24 hours. Amazing!

Resin Art NZ
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
Flying Bits replied February 16, 2022

Thank you for your review :)

Edited January 6, 2022

I am using this app and I really don't write reviews but on this one I have to. The app is great and the support is the best I have ever come across. They took the time and believe me I am fussy and worked with me to make sure everything in the app match my stores theme and the look is so professional that you would not know it was from a separate app. The support/help was fast response, courteous, and very pleasant to work with. I would and will use any app that this developer makes as they do care how it does work for your store. Thank you so much for your help and if I need you in the future I know you will be there to support me. Best tool go get it you won't be sorry.

Gift Basket 4 Every Occasion
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Flying Bits replied January 7, 2022

Thank you for your review :)