Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 3, 2024

Love the application! It's easy for use and set up. If you have any questions or would like any improvements, they also have a very friendly team. They helped me the same day. I would really recommend to everyone.

TIP: develop more options beside the bar. Now we can only chose from a Bar. It would be nice if there is also the option for pulsing red dot or something similar.

Radovana
Netherlands
7 days using the app
March 12, 2024

I really feel like since using this app its created FOMO in my customers! I've sold out on a couple products since installing. In fact, last night someone ordered the last 4 of a product I have and I believe this app helped. I'm currently using the free version and I love that you can customize it to fit your brand colors!

Style and Grace Coffee
United States
16 days using the app
February 8, 2024

One of the most useful apps ever. Creates the sense of urgency for clients and helps improving the sell rate. Very simple, easy to install and use.
Very very recommended.

Moonlight Candles
Italy
3 months using the app
March 25, 2024

Great app!! Very helpful support. Will be using this app for all my stores.

TECHJOY
United States
5 days using the app
February 9, 2024

it's literally the best app for stock count, thank you a lot

TrendSculpt®
Canada
About 1 month using the app
December 6, 2023

awesome app and perfect support ! I recommand 100%

Glam & Cosy
France
3 months using the app
November 14, 2023

Great customer support and amazing app. 100% RECOMMENDED. Thanks to the team.

taurowatch
Spain
About 1 year using the app
September 18, 2023

This app is really helpful and also the customer service reacts very quickly.

Menina Amsterdam
Netherlands
13 days using the app
May 27, 2021

Great app and great customer service! Allowed me to do multiple changes to the arrangements of the stock counter till I am satisfied. 100% recommended.

Strapatelier
Singapore
Almost 3 years using the app
June 8, 2021

I am very happy that I found this app. It’s amazing. Very easy to set up and works just great. I had a small question about installation but I was helped right away by a developer. It’s great! Thanks for it! Highly recommend to everyone:)

SAVE THE WAVE®
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app