Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 14, 2023

Great customer support and amazing app. 100% RECOMMENDED. Thanks to the team.

taurowatch
Spain
About 1 year using the app
December 6, 2023

awesome app and perfect support ! I recommand 100%

Glam & Cosy
France
About 2 hours using the app
September 18, 2023

This app is really helpful and also the customer service reacts very quickly.

Menina Amsterdam
Netherlands
13 days using the app
February 9, 2024

it's literally the best app for stock count, thank you a lot

TrendSculpt®
Canada
February 8, 2024

One of the most useful apps ever. Creates the sense of urgency for clients and helps improving the sell rate. Very simple, easy to install and use.
Very very recommended.

Moonlight Candles
Italy
June 8, 2021

I am very happy that I found this app. It’s amazing. Very easy to set up and works just great. I had a small question about installation but I was helped right away by a developer. It’s great! Thanks for it! Highly recommend to everyone:)

SAVE THE WAVE®
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
June 7, 2021

Hi Kevin here from Papanui Cycles NZ and having downloaded this app the results have been promising. Easy to install and very easy to custom. Thanks Stock Count down for a great Free Product.

Papanui Cycles - Great Service, Great Rewards & Great Choice
New Zealand
2 months using the app
June 27, 2021

Amazing and simple app for showing stock quantity on your product pages. Easy to install and looks amazing. Best one I found, and best of all it is free.

The Fashion Gift Shop
United Kingdom
28 days using the app
May 27, 2021

Great app and great customer service! Allowed me to do multiple changes to the arrangements of the stock counter till I am satisfied. 100% recommended.

Strapatelier
Singapore
6 days using the app
November 22, 2022

We are happy to find this app, the free version is more than enough for our needs. Special thanks to the customer service team who us in editing the positioning of the app.

LookYOUng Lebanon
Spain
6 days using the app