Storage Synchronizer

Storage Synchronizer

by menelabs

Synchronize the inventory with your warehouse using SKU

4.2 of 5 stars(18 reviews)

Update Inventory

Update Price, Compare at Price, Quantity and Visibility using SKU

Synchronize Shopify

Keep inventory synchronized with your warehouse

It works with any CSV

Fully parametric to support every CSV export, just setup the column names you are ready to synch


About Storage Synchronizer

Synchronize Price, Quantity and Visibility of a product by providing the SKU your warehouse knows. Apply Bulk sales by providing the Compare at Price field and synchronize your complete warehouse fast and easy

Update SKU's inventories as often as you need in the simplest way as possible.

No more headache for updating the inventory in Shopify, warehouse synchronization is simple as uploading a file. Upload, review and synchronize, simple as that.

Instructions

You need a CSV file that is exported from your warehouse inventory. It must contain the product's SKU,the quantity, the price and/or the visibility

  • Open Storage Synchronizer application
  • Configure the name of the columns for SKU, Quantity and Price
  • Upload the CSV file containing all the products information from your warehouse
  • Review and Update

In a few minutes you will have your Shopify inventory synchronized with your offline warehouse inventory.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

5k SKU

$3/month

  • This plan is limited to 5k SKU. You can update as many times you want and as many SKU at a time.

20k SKU

$9/month

  • This plan is limited to 20k SKU. You can update as many times you want and as many SKU at a time.

Unlimited

$28/month

  • This plan is limited to 50k SKU. The app doesn't support more SKU than 50k. You can update as many times you want and as many SKU at a time.

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.2 of 5 stars
Based on 18 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

Buzzkill Brand

App didnt function. Provided details to support. This was the reply from Menelaos Vergis:

Unfortunately I haven’t found the reason behind this yet. I suspect that the large amount of SKU caused a memory problem. You see I have to download every SKU to map them even if it’s just a one line CSV.

I am sorry I let you down but I will not been able to serve you well because of the large amount of SKU

Watts Premier

This app works great. It is easy to use and what it says it will. I would recommend to anyone who wants a fast simple inventory uploader.

Mycollegeshirt

App didn't function. No support documents available within the app nor an option for live support (just an email address). Would expect more for $28/month. Uninstalled immediately.