Storage Synchronizer

Storage Synchronizer

From $3/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
menelabs

About this app

Launched

June 11, 2014

Languages

English

Update SKU's inventories as often as you need in the simplest way as possible.

Synchronize the Price, Quantity, and Visibility of a product by providing the SKU your warehouse knows. Apply Bulk sales by providing the Compare at Price field and synchronize your complete warehouse fast and easy. No more headache for updating the inventory in Shopify, warehouse synchronization is simple as uploading a file. Upload, review and synchronize, simple as that. In a few minutes you will have your Shopify inventory synchronized with your offline warehouse inventory.

  • Update Price, Compare at Price, Quantity and Visibility using SKU
  • Keep inventory synchronized with your warehouse
  • Fully parametric to support every CSV export.

Pricing

7-day free trial

5k SKU

$3/month

  • This plan is limited to 5k SKU. You can update as many times you want and as many SKU at a time.

20k SKU

$9/month

  • This plan is limited to 20k SKU. You can update as many times you want and as many SKU at a time.

Unlimited

$28/month

  • This plan is limited to 50k SKU. The app doesn't support more SKU than 50k. You can update as many times you want and as many SKU at a time.

5k SKU

$3/month

  • This plan is limited to 5k SKU. You can update as many times you want and as many SKU at a time.

20k SKU

$9/month

  • This plan is limited to 20k SKU. You can update as many times you want and as many SKU at a time.

Unlimited

$28/month

  • This plan is limited to 50k SKU. The app doesn't support more SKU than 50k. You can update as many times you want and as many SKU at a time.

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

20 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
November 22, 2022

We have been using this app since the launch of our website in 2015. We use it every night to update the shopify store with inventory from our Point-of-Sale (non shopify). Never had a problem until recently. I reached out to menalabs. Super responsive. Excellent customer service. Problem solved!

Hamptons Wine Shoppe
United States
Time spent using app: Over 7 years
July 20, 2022

App works just fine, it is fast and simple to use. Would recommend to everyone who has a lot of products.

BIKERS OUTLET
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 11, 2018

App didnt function. Provided details to support. This was the reply from Menelaos Vergis:

Unfortunately I haven’t found the reason behind this yet.
I suspect that the large amount of SKU caused a memory problem.
You see I have to download every SKU to map them even if it’s just a one line CSV.

I am sorry I let you down but I will not been able to serve you well because of the large amount of SKU

Buzzkill Brand
United States
Time spent using app: 9 minutes

About this app

Launched

June 11, 2014

Languages

English

Built by menelabs

About menelabs

3 apps

4.8 average rating

8 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@menelabs.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 3 total reviews Free
Professional free ERP software helps you become a big seller
4.9 out of 5 stars 1301 total reviews Free plan available
Google Shopping Feed, Buy On Google, Free Listings, Google Ads
4.1 out of 5 stars 181 total reviews Free plan available
Amazon advanced integration for pros, international, unlimited