Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars
May 24, 2022

I love this app! the price is right for me, and very easy to use. I can't say enough about the great customer service if I could I would give it a 10 star!!

Jack & Jill Dog Diapers
Over 1 year using the app
Consentmo replied May 25, 2022

Hello there and thanks for the great review! 🤩 We really appreciate it!
We try our best when it comes to supporting our app users. If you need any further help, we will be happy to chat with you again. 😊

April 29, 2021

Love this app! I'm really happy I found it. The customer support is excellent as well. Alex and Emil did their best to help me address the issue I encountered. Highly recommended! Keep it up! :)

KevinRoot Medical
United States
About 1 year using the app
Consentmo replied April 29, 2021

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! You don't know how much it means to us! 🙌
Thanks again and if you need anything, you know how to find us! 😊

September 24, 2019

The app is very simple to use and displays all of the information we need. The developer has great communication and was able to implement the few requests we had in a timely manner. The interface is easy to use and looks great on our website! Now customers can browse through our list of dealers and find one near them!

United States
29 days using the app
Consentmo replied September 24, 2019

Thank you for your review! Happy to be of help :)

February 21, 2020

Those guys are the best! I asked for so many changes and they all did them super fast! The maps are pretty, and its really user friendly:)

Les Produits Marée
7 days using the app
Consentmo replied April 28, 2020

Thank you for your amazing review! Enjoy the app!

November 9, 2022

We have over 1300 retail locations, and would have to enter them in one by one. There is not a feature to import without already have each longitude/latitude information. This would take many hours, weeks, if not months to complete by inputting each manually and just is not worth it. Sad they are not able to help find a solution.

Blue Tiger USA
United States
12 days using the app
Consentmo replied November 10, 2022

Hello there and thanks for the feedback. I see that you have contacted our support and they have explained that if you have the list of your stores on any other type of document listed with all the details you can send them to us so we can check if this can be converted to a CSV file which can be uploaded in the app settings. As mentioned in our previous ticket replies, if the longitude and latitude are missing from the store details, we can not guarantee that the map will find their exact location when the visitor uses the search bar on the page. That is the way the app is set to work at the moment in order to find the exact location for each store that you are adding. You can still import them without this information, but the search may not be able to locate them on the map properly.
Nevertheless, if you want to give the app another chance, please send over the list of store that you have right now, and we will do the needful in order to upload them correctly on our end. :)
We look forward to your input.

Edited September 29, 2020

Not worth the time. it has been more than a week you didn't even login We replied and explain and sent you a screen shoot of the problem but your support is MIA

United States
8 days using the app
Consentmo replied September 30, 2020

[12.10.2020] Update: Another follow up. We are awaiting your reply. :)
[02.10.2020] Update: We are following up on this reply. Please get back to us, it would mean a lot to our team! :)
[29.09.2020]Hello, there, and apologies for the delayed reply, however, note, that we submit hundred of access requests per day, therefore in order to keep track and provide faster support, we ask for the customers to confirm once they granted access.

We tried to connect to your store in order to further check the issue, however, we noticed that you had uninstalled the app.
If you decide to give the app another try, we would gladly check the issue and apply a fix so that the content is shown correctly.
Most probably there are some styles added by your theme to the page, therefore the content is shown compressed and with the scrollers.
Once we check the app and apply a few style changes to the page, the issue should be fixed.

Note that we will consider this case with high priority, therefore if decide to give the app another try please contact us here or drop us a message at our live chat widget shown in the app settings.

Once the app is reinstalled, we will resubmit the request for access and apply the changes.

We look forward to your input here. We really want to make this right for you. :)