Store Locator & Map

Store Locator & Map

by iSenseLabs

Show all your stores with a beautiful interactive map!

3.1 of 5 stars(3 reviews)

Google Maps integration

You can create a location simply by choosing an address in Google Maps. A Search bar with auto-complete support is also included.

Interactive map view

The store listing gets automatically updated based on the current map view. You can also sort the stores alphabetically/manually with ease.

Customizable listing page

Choose between a variety of templates + fonts and colors for each section on the Store Locator page. CSV Import/Export.


About Store Locator & Map

What is Store Locator & Map?

Our Store Locator app will help you show all your physical stores in a single page in your Shopify website. With our app, you can add an unlimited number of store addresses that will be conveniently displayed and ordered as per your personal preferences.

App Features

  • Quick setup. Get up and running for a couple of minutes
  • Easy to use and mobile-friendly admin panel
  • The store listing page works on desktops, laptops, smartphones, tablets, and other devices
  • Our app uses the official Google Maps interface, which is proven to deliver the most accurate results
  • No limits on locations. You can add an unlimited number of stores to the "Our Stores" page
  • For each store, you can add information like: name, phone number, e-mail address, store address, postcode, ZIP code, store image, Street View image, working hours etc.
  • There is a search field with an autocomplete option for the listing page, so if you have many stores, your visitors will be able to find the one they need quickly
  • You can manage the zoom level of the map per store. This is how it will look like on the front of your store for your customers
  • The "Sort Order" field will help you arrange the stores in a specific order. You can choose between manual ordering or alphabetical ordering
  • Info popup for each store, with images (Street View or Custom) and directions
  • No site overhead - it will not make your store slower, and it will not affect SEO
  • Custom and Predefined Pins

General Settings

  • You can easily change the stores listing page title and add a description underneath. For Instance: Our stores, Physical Locations, etc. and then add an explaining text about it
  • You will be able to change the font sizes for the following fields: store name, store address, store email, and store phone number
  • Color Options - you will be able to change the store name color as well as the background of the whole page
  • Map Designs - you can choose between six beautiful templates for the map design layout on your storefront. Choose the one that suits your theme best
  • Custom CSS - add custom styles to the store locator page
  • Import/Export - with CSV files
  • List only the stores visible on the map - useful for listings with many stores

How to start

Just click on the big 'Add app' button on this page to install it. After that, you just have to open the app and start adding stores. No coding is required! It is a one-click install, and it has a comprehensive Help Center.

15-day free trial

Our solution is coming with a 15-day free trial period, with all functionalities enabled for you to try.

Questions?

Feel free to get in touch with us! Our highly-experienced support team will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

Integrates with

  • Google Maps

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Support

Pricing 15-day free trial

Basic

$9.99/month

  • Unlimited Stores & Views

  • Customizable Listing Page

  • Autocomplete Search

  • Different Map Styles

  • Responsive Design

  • CSV Import/Export

  • Help Center

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
    (2)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

GraceHats

Not worth the time. it has been more than a week you didn't even login We replied and explain and sent you a screen shoot of the problem but your support is MIA

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

[12.10.2020] Update: Another follow up. We are awaiting your reply. :)
[02.10.2020] Update: We are following up on this reply. Please get back to us, it would mean a lot to our team! :)
[29.09.2020]Hello, there, and apologies for the delayed reply, however, note, that we submit hundred of access requests per day, therefore in order to keep track and provide faster support, we ask for the customers to confirm once they granted access.

We tried to connect to your store in order to further check the issue, however, we noticed that you had uninstalled the app.
If you decide to give the app another try, we would gladly check the issue and apply a fix so that the content is shown correctly.
Most probably there are some styles added by your theme to the page, therefore the content is shown compressed and with the scrollers.
Once we check the app and apply a few style changes to the page, the issue should be fixed.

Note that we will consider this case with high priority, therefore if decide to give the app another try please contact us here or drop us a message at our live chat widget shown in the app settings.

Once the app is reinstalled, we will resubmit the request for access and apply the changes.

We look forward to your input here. We really want to make this right for you. :)

Les Produits Marée

Those guys are the best! I asked for so many changes and they all did them super fast! The maps are pretty, and its really user friendly:)

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

Thank you for your amazing review! Enjoy the app!

GunSkins

The app is very simple to use and displays all of the information we need. The developer has great communication and was able to implement the few requests we had in a timely manner. The interface is easy to use and looks great on our website! Now customers can browse through our list of dealers and find one near them!

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Thank you for your review! Happy to be of help :)