iSense Store Locator & Map

iSense Store Locator & Map

$9.99/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (2.8)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

August 12, 2019

Languages

English

Categories

Store locator

Works with

Google Maps

Love seeing your customers in person? Add a Store Locator map page to help them find you!

Our Store Locator app will help you show all your physical stores in a single page in your Shopify website. With our app, you can add an unlimited number of store addresses that will be conveniently displayed and ordered as per your personal preferences. You can create a location simply by choosing an address in Google Maps. The store listing gets automatically updated based on the current map view. You can also sort the stores alphabetically/manually and add custom images to each store location

Our Store Locator app will help you show all your physical stores in a single page in your Shopify website. With our app, you can add an unlimited number of store addresses that will be conveniently displayed and ordered as per your personal preferences. You can create a location simply by choosing an address in Google Maps. The store listing gets automatically updated based on the current map view. You can also sort the stores alphabetically/manually and add custom images to each store location more
  • Choose between six beautiful templates for the map layout on your storefront
  • Import/Export stores by using our CSV template fast and easy
  • We use the Google Maps interface, is proven to deliver the most accurate results
  • Option to show the closest store to the client's location - shows them first
  • Show custom pins or use the ones from our predefined list with different colors

Pricing

15-day free trial

Basic

$9.99/month

  • Unlimited Stores & Views
  • Customizable Listing Page
  • Autocomplete Search
  • Different Map Styles
  • Responsive Design
  • CSV Import/Export
  • Help Center

Basic

$9.99/month

  • Unlimited Stores & Views
  • Customizable Listing Page
  • Autocomplete Search
  • Different Map Styles
  • Responsive Design
  • CSV Import/Export
  • Help Center

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

6 reviews

Overall rating
2.8
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars
May 24, 2022

I love this app! the price is right for me, and very easy to use. I can't say enough about the great customer service if I could I would give it a 10 star!!

Jack & Jill Dog Diapers
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Consentmo replied May 25, 2022

Hello there and thanks for the great review! 🤩 We really appreciate it!
We try our best when it comes to supporting our app users. If you need any further help, we will be happy to chat with you again. 😊

April 29, 2021

Love this app! I'm really happy I found it. The customer support is excellent as well. Alex and Emil did their best to help me address the issue I encountered. Highly recommended! Keep it up! :)

KevinRoot Medical
United States
About 1 year using the app
Consentmo replied April 29, 2021

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! You don't know how much it means to us! 🙌
Thanks again and if you need anything, you know how to find us! 😊

September 24, 2019

The app is very simple to use and displays all of the information we need. The developer has great communication and was able to implement the few requests we had in a timely manner. The interface is easy to use and looks great on our website! Now customers can browse through our list of dealers and find one near them!

GunSkins
United States
29 days using the app
Consentmo replied September 24, 2019

Thank you for your review! Happy to be of help :)

November 9, 2022

We have over 1300 retail locations, and would have to enter them in one by one. There is not a feature to import without already have each longitude/latitude information. This would take many hours, weeks, if not months to complete by inputting each manually and just is not worth it. Sad they are not able to help find a solution.

Blue Tiger USA
United States
12 days using the app
Consentmo replied November 10, 2022

Hello there and thanks for the feedback. I see that you have contacted our support and they have explained that if you have the list of your stores on any other type of document listed with all the details you can send them to us so we can check if this can be converted to a CSV file which can be uploaded in the app settings. As mentioned in our previous ticket replies, if the longitude and latitude are missing from the store details, we can not guarantee that the map will find their exact location when the visitor uses the search bar on the page. That is the way the app is set to work at the moment in order to find the exact location for each store that you are adding. You can still import them without this information, but the search may not be able to locate them on the map properly.
Nevertheless, if you want to give the app another chance, please send over the list of store that you have right now, and we will do the needful in order to upload them correctly on our end. :)
We look forward to your input.

February 21, 2020

Those guys are the best! I asked for so many changes and they all did them super fast! The maps are pretty, and its really user friendly:)

Les Produits Marée
Canada
9 days using the app
Consentmo replied April 28, 2020

Thank you for your amazing review! Enjoy the app!

About this app

Launched

August 12, 2019

Languages

English

Categories

Store locator

Works with

Google Maps

Built by Consentmo

About Consentmo

4.9 average rating

4 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

ul. Prof. Georgi Bradistilov 4 Sofia Bulgaria, g.k. Studentksi Grad, Sofia, 1712, BG

Support

Send a message

apps-support@isenselabs.com