Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its functionality in assisting customers to find store locations. They value its high customization, efficient performance, and ability to handle numerous store locations. Features like Google API integration and import/export capabilities are highly praised. The support team is recognized for their quick and efficient problem-solving. The app's affordability, multilingual support, and easy setup process are also appreciated.

August 24, 2017

Buying apps is always fraught because you never know whether the support ou need will be forthconing. Secomapp was brilliant! Our site had conflicts which is almost ineviatle when you have several apps loaded. Nicolas sorted them all out pretty promptly and we now have a very effective store locator operational at www.mccruise.com - which is crucial to my business.

Ironically, the hardest part was trying to write the review!

Tony

Motorcycle Cruise Controls 2
Australia
2 days using the app
April 3, 2017

These guys are amazing! They even jumped in and customised the look of the store locator on my site over a weekend. Not only that a few days later they modified more stuff when I pestered them again!

2 minute install, really quick and really great support, really good features - no wonder its #1 in the app store. Highly recommend.

Matthews Jewellers
Australia
2 days using the app
February 15, 2017

Store locator is AWESOME!

Not just because it's free. Which I really don't know how they do it. But I appreciate it.

It is so easy to install and setup. It's very configurable. But, most importantly, it looks great within my Shopify theme.

I love how you can use your own image to display as a pin on the map. This feature really gives the map and our site a unique and cohesive look and personality.

Keep up the great work. Again, this app is AWESOME!

Mykawaiisquishies
United States
2 days using the app
January 28, 2021

Super helpful support and a pretty easy platform to understand. Don't skip a single step to get everything set up in one shot but if you do run into issues support is prompt and super clear.

NuTrail
United States
2 days using the app
October 5, 2017

Great app. Easy to use. Very good looking page.

Bestgoodshop
Bulgaria
2 days using the app
November 3, 2020

This app was super easy to set up. I don’t have many locations yet, so have not tried to import data, but I am sure it will be easy as well. So far, very happy!

Masi Masa Trading Company
United States
2 days using the app
June 24, 2021

Great service! Satisfied with the whole team that solved the problem ASAP. Will continue using the app as a part of our business growth.

Qualisports USA
United States
2 days using the app
Edited January 30, 2019

I don't usually write reviews, but the customer service was beyond excellent!
I had a few settings that needed to be finetuned that involved coding and they fixed everything for me.
Also they were really friendly and fast!

the app itself does wat it says and it looks clean and minimalistic. you can do a handy bulk import, so that will save some users a lot of time.

Glo Belgium
Belgium
2 days using the app
June 23, 2021

Fantastic app! quick response, Luna is working so hard for the team, will definitely recommend your app to my friends!

Bikonit Inc
United States
2 days using the app
May 15, 2020

Works great. The image icons for the locations need some work though its saving them as too small.

YuJet USA
United States
1 day using the app