Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
February 14, 2019

Nice and easy app to add a store locator to your website. One of the few ones that is free AND good! I had a little problem initially, but Vijay was really fast and helpful at helping me to solve the problem!

Happy41 by Marie
Belgium
Over 4 years using the app
June 23, 2020

This is a great app to let customers know where to find you and your products. It's very easy to update- you can bulk upload as well. It's searchable, so customers can be very specific about location. Highly recommend! We did have a small an issue with the map not loading, but the support team was very responsive and had it fixed quickly.

Lions Bay Coffee Roasters
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
Edited May 24, 2019

Really happy to have access to this app, it does the job very well. Vijay was quick to respond and very helpful. The only issues I had were not app-related, but rather getting a couple of things sorted with our Google profile, and Vijay was able to help with this too! And I didn't need to add lat/long to the bulk import.

Tielka
Australia
About 4 years using the app
January 10, 2019

Great app! Needed some help formatting the tables properly for bulk upload and the support got back to me in a matter of hours with the updated CSV file ready to upload. Fantastic service as well. Strongly recommend!

Hemplete
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
March 17, 2020

Their customer service is spectacular. I want to change the color. They help me with the CSS code. The map on the screen is also big enough for people to search for.

Loeil | Art Supplies
Hong Kong SAR
Over 3 years using the app
June 15, 2022

Amazing app for a store locator. Works prerfectly for us and the support is fantastic and helped me fix all my issues.

Bluebird Provisions
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
July 12, 2019

Installed the app and had some issues to match it to our theme. Contacted the support and got help within a couple of minutes. All problems were solved and the app works as it should!
Good app, Great support!
Thank you!

Earebel GmbH
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
February 27, 2020

Installed the APP and had to add this to 9 other stores with 9 different languages. Manthan helped with getting new development on the app to allow us to change text boxes.

Very quick to respond with all issues and look forward to working with Manthan and the team to develop the app with us further.

Bambino Mio (UK & IE)
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
July 22, 2021

Easy to use app for store locator page. You get various options for customizing the map look to fit your page aesthetic. I did have some questions/issues with integration but the support team was great and very fast responding to emails.

Robert Piguet
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 12, 2021

We have been using this app for 6 months seamlessly. Setup was easy and the team is helpful. We had a minor glitch and they fixed it the day we reached out.

gabrielcosmetics
United States
Over 2 years using the app