Reviews (161)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its functionality, ease of use, and customization options. It's praised for its reliable integration with systems like CRM, Mailchimp, and Omnisend. The app is known for creating custom forms, collecting customer data effectively, and sending emails to other systems. It offers a solid free plan and affordable paid options. The customer support is often highlighted for its responsiveness and quick problem-solving. Merchants appreciate the ability to create forms with auto-response and URLs, and the option to notify various email addresses. The app can also create a contact pop-up with a widget.

December 21, 2023

App is buggy as all get out. Drop down selections mysteriously disappear, icons shift on the page, and submissions get lost. Have to look for an alternative now.

The Honey Do Service, Inc.
United States
22 days using the app
Storeify replied December 22, 2023

I guess there was a misunderstanding with our app.
We just upgraded the app to meet Shopify's requirements.
So we've moved the app menu inside the app to Shopify's left menu, you probably didn't notice that.
You can still view everything as usual from our app.
We would appreciate if you could take the time to review this.
Thank you for your time!

Best regards,
Storeify Team

September 1, 2023

Do not INstall this Stupid APP THIS DOESNT WORK AT ALL!

Sparkles PH
Philippines
36 minutes using the app
Storeify replied September 2, 2023

Hi,

We're sorry for the bad experience the app gave you!
Perhaps the installation and usage time is too short (only about 20 minutes) so you don't really understand how to set up the app and maybe you haven't looked through the app's user manual.
We hope you can reinstall the app so we can help you create the contact form exactly what you want.

Regards,
Storeify Support Team

September 25, 2021

it's not free. For most features You need to change plan and pay. Looks like a scam. I will not recomend it.

ITPromo.com.pl
Poland
11 minutes using the app
Storeify replied September 25, 2021

Hi,

We are very sorry if there was any problem with our app that made you unhappy!

Maybe you have some confusion with our application. When you install our app, by default you are on the lowest plan (named FREE) and it has only a limited number of features. However, you can completely upgrade to the STARTUP plan (it is also FREE) with a lot of important features and can also create up to 3 forms. You didn't upgrade, you can see the app install history image: https://prnt.sc/1tkobzs
Previous customer reviews for our app are real, there is no scam here. The description for our app is also very clear: FREE 3 forms & many features. Your review affects our app very negatively. We very much hope this is just a misunderstanding and you may consider trying our app again. Our support team has also reached out to you via email and looks forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,

February 21, 2023

Does not work at all. After installation the whole store froze so we had to uninstall and switch to a different plugin

BIG MAX Golf EU
Austria
5 minutes using the app
Storeify replied February 21, 2023

Hi,
We are very sorry for the problem with our app!
Since this is a theme-related application, there may have been some minor conflict with your theme. Usually when having this problem customers will contact us to get support and we will fix it quickly. Unfortunately for us, after installing the app only about 2-3 minutes, you uninstalled the app without contacting us.
Your store is not officially live yet, we hope you give us the opportunity to help you fix the problem and create the perfect contact forms for your store.
Kind regards,