Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 1, 2024

As a first time user of a App builder we are very happy with Storelab. The customer service has been second to none and very helpful in resolving any stumbling blocks through setup. Highly recommend these guys and they are only going to get better !!!

A&A Sports Ltd
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
StoreLab replied February 5, 2024

Thank you for your glowing review! We are always happy to help :)

Kind regards,
Hamza

February 16, 2024

What can I say? I'm so blessed to have worked with AndrewI He's thorough, takes his time to understand the assignment and does a great job carrying it out and he keeps you posted every step all the way. From developing my shop app to working with the rest of the team Harrison and Hamza to deliver a good job and promptly too is remarkable, nothing to small, tell him and he'll sort it. I look forward to doing more with them as we push the business to the next level, this is just the start of greater things to come.

Thanks a bunch, I appreciate the attention to details and dedication.

Bukky O

THE BOW STORE UK
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
March 1, 2024

I've been working with Store Lab for a few months now, utilizing both the Guided App package and the Meta ads package. Harrison has been doing a great job in managing the ads, and I'm really pleased with the positive outcomes. I highly recommend opting for the Guided package instead of the DIY option. Although I initially began with DIY, swapping to Guided has been so worth it. Working with Jeanne has been a pleasure; she designed a stunning app for me (far superior to my DIY attempt!) and is extremely professional and efficient. I'm very excited to continue to work with Store Lab to expand and enhance my business.

Deeba London
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
January 17, 2024

We have worked with many similar companies in the past but have never received such excellent communication and care as we have with Lea. The app she and Andrew built is beautiful. They really took the time to fully understand and connect with our brand. As a small family business, time is precious, and having Lea and the StoreLab team not only understand this but also care about helping us get our business to new heights is something we have never experienced before. We 100% would recommend working with this company and Lea.

Dominie Luxury
United States
3 months using the app
StoreLab replied January 30, 2024

Thank you so much for your heartfelt review! It's been an absolute pleasure working with you. I am happy to hear that our communication, care, and the app we built have made a positive impact. We're committed to helping your business soar to new heights. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continued success together.

Kind regards,
Lea

February 15, 2024

Andrew has been super helpful. He was instrumental in designing our app, which looks and functions amazing.

Miracle Botanicals Essential Oils
United States
9 months using the app
April 9, 2024

Can highly recommend StoreLab! The product is amazing and the service from the team is top notch - they are all super friendly and knowledgeable. Without a doubt a great addition to any Shopify store looking to grow!

ElegaSkin
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
January 26, 2024

Excellent personalized service from the team at StoreLab. I'm definitely seeing an increase in sales from the App especially when coupled with the Facebook ads StoreLab is managing.

Tush and Bush
United States
4 months using the app
StoreLab replied January 30, 2024

Thank you very much for the lovely review Addie!

I'm delighted to hear you have seen increased sales since partnering with us. Your feedback means the world & motivates our team to continue providing excellent service. I look forward to continued success together.

Warm regards,
Harrison

February 1, 2024

Hamza and his team guided us through the app creation process with ease...and now we have a slick app that captures our store really well! Highly recommend StoreLab and Hamza!!!

Aktiv
United States
2 months using the app
StoreLab replied February 5, 2024

Thank you for your review, Nate.

I'm super glad you're happy with your new app & I'm looking forward to continuing our work together!

Kind regards,
Hamza

November 17, 2023

100% Recommend these guys, Hamza and Andrew have gone above and beyond to assist us in every way possible. Not only does Store Lab refuse to put features behind a paywall but their customer service and knowledge of apps are 2nd to none.
Thanks guys, I'm sure we will be customers for years to come.

Snack Squad
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
StoreLab replied January 29, 2024

Thank you very much, Kyle!

It's been a pleasure working with you and I'm super glad to see how well your App has been performing since Christmas.

Let's double down on your success over this year.

Kind regards,
Hamza

January 18, 2024

Fantastic service!!

Jemsox
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
StoreLab replied January 29, 2024

Your team has been amazing to work with! Thank you for your review.

Kind regards,
Hamza