Stream Alerts

Stream Alerts

From $8.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (3.1)
Reviews
5 reviews
5 reviews
Overall rating
3.1
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews
Edited December 15, 2022

At beginning the app was working. At this moment the App is not working. No answer from support.Its very sad

#update 15.12 i got feedback. We try to solve the problem i think

fju-shop
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Robot Merc LLC replied December 14, 2022

We've responded to your first email sent out on 11/30 shortly after you sent it. Can also share screenshots, You may want to double check spam, junk and other folders

You can also DM us on Twitter @Stream_Alerts

*update 12/18 we've been working with Store to resolve issues and explain certain features better.

November 16, 2022

Been using this app for two years for my live stream, Works perfectly. Any bad reviews on this product is someone not usually smart enough to install a browser source. Developer has always been friendly and has helped me with any questions. Highly Reccomend this app to anyone

HighstreetFM
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Robot Merc LLC replied December 14, 2022

Thank you! The Team does our best to assist everyone we can. Glad you are happy with the app!

November 15, 2022

Absolutely no user support from app developers. We have reached out about several issues we are having and there has been no reply.

TantrumCollectibles.com
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Robot Merc LLC replied November 16, 2022

We’ve only received one email from you 9/25, and we replied 9/26. We will reply to that same email again look for an email “Stream Alerts response” You can also find us on Twitter. We value all of our customers

*update 12/14 no response.

You can also Dm us on Twitter.com/Stream_alerts

January 11, 2020

Being able to work with streamers have products appear while their viewers shop. As been a great tool and investment. Now we can select which products we want to showcase love it!

Battle Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
December 31, 2019

The customizing option and how I can use it on OBS rather than being forced to use Streamlabs is amazing. Uploading sounds are far better as well. Super easy for any streamer to do.

npclimitd
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years