Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 19, 2024

Easily one of the best subscription apps on the store. Simple, but super functional and fits in with your theme perfectly. I can't believe this is free, especially with their support, which is probably the quickest I've ever received from a Shopify developer. They happily made some changes outside the realm of the standard functionality, no questions asked. I really couldn't ask for more, so I'm glad I found this app. If you're looking for a simple way to add subscriptions, this is the one.

Louie's Trust
United Kingdom
26 days using the app
February 20, 2024

Awesome app ! I have tried a few before finding Super Simple Subscriptions and it definitely is simple and has everything I was looking for. It looks amazing on the website, the clients dashboard has a clean look to make it easy for clients to manage their subscriptions and you can personnalize each sent email, even the one that says the subscription is about to be renewed. So important to be transparent with your clients. The support is very quick to answer your questions and help you. A big thanks to Stefan who was there all the way to help me set everything up. They have a lot of improvements ideas which will make it even better in the future. I 100% recommend it and wish I would have found this app first, it would have saved me a lot of time.

Mille Aime Conseil
France
About 23 hours using the app
April 11, 2024

I have tried a lot of paid apps on this topic and this app comes with very slick designs to choose from, has easy to use functions and includes advanced options regarding your subscriptions and they are further improving the app and the customer portal. The app provides a good base for you to start offering subscriptions to your customers. Besides the customer service is very helpful and customization is possible. If you have any issues just start a chat with real people. The app is build for Shopify which means it has high standards.

All Natural Soaps
Netherlands
About 22 hours using the app
January 6, 2024

It is in the name of the app is super simple and has an effective user interface allowing you to change everything you need right there. When faced with a specific feature I needed to combine a preorder app with there's they had the feature out in a week or so. Great app, great customer service. Would recommend if needing a free subscription feature added to your site.

BUFF
United States
2 months using the app
Super Simple replied January 9, 2024

Thank you for your review! We were delighted to improve our application to fit your needs. We look forward to helping you grow your subscription business!

March 30, 2024

I found this app to be intuitive and user friendly. It lives up to it's adjectives of Super & Simple. I was able to quickly add it to my store and customize it's look. Tech support is responsive and and helpful. I recommend this to anyone looking to add or simplify subscriptions to their store.

Dr Baritz
United States
1 day using the app
March 2, 2024

Works really well and is very well integrated.

We had some suggestion's with regards to formatting and styling which support amended for us on the fly on a Saturday morning!!

New features being implemented based on feedback, so will only get better. Very willing to listen to suggestions and assist - Stefan, keep up the great work.

Chelleon
United Kingdom
About 4 hours using the app
January 31, 2024

Fantastic support, Stefan is great and the team helped us get set up in a matter of minutes! Would recommend

MintedMarket
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
November 21, 2023

We tried a lot of subscriptions apps, but this one is perfect - really simple, elegant, great animations, translations, and all the necessary settings to make it fit to the theme. And on top of that the support is excellent, super responsive, and we want to thank especially Stefan for helping us with a minor issue we had.

MAXIMS
Slovakia
6 days using the app
Super Simple replied January 9, 2024

Thank you for your review! I am delighted you are finding value in our work and we look forward to helping you grow your subscription business.

March 11, 2023

We love the super simple approach and great design. This app has all the necessary settings to make it super effective and fit our theme. And best of all, their service team is very responsive and helpful. Just simply fantastic! Thanks.

BOOM.BOOM®
Austria
About 1 month using the app
Super Simple replied March 11, 2023

Your kind words are much appreciated! You have also been brilliantly responsive and a real pleasure to support - we are thrilled to help you grow your business!

October 18, 2023

Royal Candle Company
United States
5 months using the app
Super Simple replied October 20, 2023

Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure supporting you and we are excited to help you grow your subscription business!