Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
January 10, 2024

I can highly recommend this app. Anyone who sells on multiple platforms or marketplaces will love the quick synchronization of inventory. Since I got this app, I haven't had any overselling. It is very easy to use and bundles can also be integrated without any problems. There are also many other functions in the app. Support also responds quickly to problems and was able to help me. Highly Recommended.

TopCandy
Germany
28 days using the app
Sumtracker replied January 11, 2024

Thanks a lot for the amazing review! We are working to make Sumtracker the best inventory management app for our users!

January 15, 2024

Sumtracker solved all of the problems I had trying to use Shopify for both wholesale and retail sales. It allows me to track wholesale/retail inventory with the same SKU, which no one else seemed to be able to do. They've been great to promptly answer every question I have in a timely manner and even meet virtually with me when I need them to. Highly recommend!

Wolf & Willa
United States
2 months using the app
Sumtracker replied January 17, 2024

Thanks for the amazing review! This is the best reward we can get from our customers! We are excited to continue improving our product and services and provide a great experience to all our users.

November 20, 2023

Had this app for 9 months now and CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT! If you need to sync inventory between 2 or more stores/platforms then this app is a must have. Plus the support from Ankit is fast and they keep adding features to make my job even easier, most recently working on a picklist feature! Love everything about Sumtracker and highly recommend it is great value for the time savings it offers!

Canadian Piercing Supply
Canada
9 months using the app
Sumtracker replied November 23, 2023

Thanks for the amazing review :)

January 8, 2024

This app has been very helpful and has allowed us to link some complex bundles with ease. Very happy with sumtracker.

Camp Brand Goods
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Sumtracker replied January 11, 2024

Thanks for the great review Cyd! You've been a really great customer too :)

November 22, 2023

After looking for months for a solution that could help me separate SKUs in bundles, I finally found Sumtracker. Kush and the team have been extremely helpful in the process, while developoing the Packing List that I needed for the warehouse fulfilment. Really happy with the performance of the app, and how easy it is to use. Thank you Kush and team!

BLUELOW
Spain
About 1 month using the app
Sumtracker replied November 23, 2023

Hi Tatiana, thanks a lot for the wonderful feedback!

January 22, 2024

Fantastic app and great support, very responsive and helpful couldn’t which for more!

jsonsweden.com
Sweden
5 months using the app
October 11, 2023

I have used multiple inventory management software in the past and this one by far is the easiest to use and the best quality. I haven't come across any bugs or errors. Other platforms I have used in the past seem to have heaps of bugs that is not ideal when tracking inventory.

We use this app to bundle products to their components. We have HEAPS of listings on Shopify, eBay and Etsy and it works really well for us.

The platform is very intuitive and they are always looking for ways to improve their system. Customer service is also top notch!

Craft 360
Australia
9 months using the app
Sumtracker replied October 13, 2023

Thanks so much Amy for the wonderful feedback. We'll continue to work hard to make Sumtracker your favourite app!

September 18, 2023

I highly recommend this Inventory Control App. We looked at many inventory apps recommended by Shopify but only Sumtracker could do what we needed. We have two brick and mortar boutiques and two online stores on two different platforms. We needed to combine all of our inventory from all of our locations, from two different platforms, into one location because all our inventory is shared by all of our locations. Shopify alone did not fulfill our need. So, we added the Sumtracker App. We had a lot of questions. Kush and Ankit were there for us every step of the way. We had several video conferences with them and many emails. And after all that SUCCESS !!! We were able to update and add our inventory to Sumtracker and now we are so relieved to have all of our inventory controlled in one location but is sold in four locations. Shopify reports tells me which location sold the merchandise while Sumtracker keeps track of our inventory. We are now able to keep better track of what we have in inventory. Thank You Sumtracker !!!!

Very Boutiquey
United States
7 days using the app
Sumtracker replied September 20, 2023

Thank you so much Susan! We are really grateful for your support!

February 29, 2024

SumTracker is everything I expected it to be, and MORE. Everything literally works flawlessly once you set it up. And it operates FAST too (everything loads quickly in the APP, and changes are updated VERY quickly too).

I use it for my Shopify Store and eBay. Very customizable, and just plain works!

You can easily update quantity manually, for each product, if needed, or you can use spreadsheets to edit quantity (if needed).

Once it is all setup though, you will never HAVE to worry about anything though, other than adding more inventory when you receive shipments from your suppliers (this is very easy to do though - either directly within the APP, or by using spreadsheet uploads).

Support for this APP is excellent too.

SumTracker is definitely one of the best APP's I have ever used. Well worth every penny!

BeyStation.com
United States
Sumtracker replied March 2, 2024

Thanks so much for the great review Matt! We really appreciate your kind words!

September 20, 2023

I needed an app to sync inventory, including bundles, between Shopify and Etsy. Sumtracker has been brilliant. Very easy to use and set up. I've had a couple of questions and Ankit has been very helpful too. Thank you!

Neon Gray
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Sumtracker replied September 22, 2023

Thank you so much Lesley for the kind words! We are really happy that Sumtracker could add value to your business!