Reviews (65)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
April 6, 2024

Highly recommended! Having used Sumtracker for a year now, we can confidently say it's the best inventory management app out there. We've tried others, but nothing compares. The bundles option is a game-changer for our efficiency. One of its standout features is tracking purchase orders with the currency we paid, which keeps our records accurate. The service is top-notch. Ankit and the team are incredibly responsive and accommodating. Overall, Sumtracker has exceeded our expectations. If you need a powerful and user-friendly inventory management solution, Sumtracker is it.

Sereniikey
Canada
About 1 year using the app
May 14, 2024

Very useful tool!

Mureti Jewelry
United States
5 months using the app
March 31, 2024

The app is super easy to use. Made our life easier to manage inventory

orangesugar
India
16 days using the app
February 29, 2024

SumTracker is everything I expected it to be, and MORE. Everything literally works flawlessly once you set it up. And it operates FAST too (everything loads quickly in the APP, and changes are updated VERY quickly too).

I use it for my Shopify Store and eBay. Very customizable, and just plain works!

You can easily update quantity manually, for each product, if needed, or you can use spreadsheets to edit quantity (if needed).

Once it is all setup though, you will never HAVE to worry about anything though, other than adding more inventory when you receive shipments from your suppliers (this is very easy to do though - either directly within the APP, or by using spreadsheet uploads).

Support for this APP is excellent too.

SumTracker is definitely one of the best APP's I have ever used. Well worth every penny!

BeyStation.com
United States
1 day using the app
Sumtracker replied March 2, 2024

Thanks so much for the great review Matt! We really appreciate your kind words!

January 15, 2024

Sumtracker solved all of the problems I had trying to use Shopify for both wholesale and retail sales. It allows me to track wholesale/retail inventory with the same SKU, which no one else seemed to be able to do. They've been great to promptly answer every question I have in a timely manner and even meet virtually with me when I need them to. Highly recommend!

Wolf & Willa
United States
2 months using the app
Sumtracker replied January 17, 2024

Thanks for the amazing review! This is the best reward we can get from our customers! We are excited to continue improving our product and services and provide a great experience to all our users.

January 10, 2024

I can highly recommend this app. Anyone who sells on multiple platforms or marketplaces will love the quick synchronization of inventory. Since I got this app, I haven't had any overselling. It is very easy to use and bundles can also be integrated without any problems. There are also many other functions in the app. Support also responds quickly to problems and was able to help me. Highly Recommended.

TopCandy
Germany
28 days using the app
Sumtracker replied January 11, 2024

Thanks a lot for the amazing review! We are working to make Sumtracker the best inventory management app for our users!

November 20, 2023

Had this app for 9 months now and CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT! If you need to sync inventory between 2 or more stores/platforms then this app is a must have. Plus the support from Ankit is fast and they keep adding features to make my job even easier, most recently working on a picklist feature! Love everything about Sumtracker and highly recommend it is great value for the time savings it offers!

Canadian Piercing Supply
Canada
9 months using the app
Sumtracker replied November 23, 2023

Thanks for the amazing review :)

January 8, 2024

This app has been very helpful and has allowed us to link some complex bundles with ease. Very happy with sumtracker.

Camp Brand Goods
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Sumtracker replied January 11, 2024

Thanks for the great review Cyd! You've been a really great customer too :)

January 22, 2024

Fantastic app and great support, very responsive and helpful couldn’t which for more!

jsonsweden.com
Sweden
5 months using the app
October 11, 2023

I have used multiple inventory management software in the past and this one by far is the easiest to use and the best quality. I haven't come across any bugs or errors. Other platforms I have used in the past seem to have heaps of bugs that is not ideal when tracking inventory.

We use this app to bundle products to their components. We have HEAPS of listings on Shopify, eBay and Etsy and it works really well for us.

The platform is very intuitive and they are always looking for ways to improve their system. Customer service is also top notch!

Craft 360
Australia
9 months using the app
Sumtracker replied October 13, 2023

Thanks so much Amy for the wonderful feedback. We'll continue to work hard to make Sumtracker your favourite app!