Reviews (9)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 7, 2024

I've been using Super Address Labels for as long as I can remember now. Conveniently prints out customer labels to my specific design - importantly from the shopify orders page rather than having to open a new app each time I want to print something. The app also has popular label printer brand presets making the layout creation a breeze. I've also been in touch with the team to have some help & customisations done in the past and have received a speedy reply from the team with help or a bespoke solution which I really appreciate. The app is also very reasonably priced for small businesses like mine! Highly recommend!

Illusions Lingerie
Over 2 years using the app
December 19, 2020

I am the first review and a bit confused about that. Because it is a very helpful app. You can simply create a template and than choose customers you want to print. With this you have a lot of filtering options. But my favorite feature is that you can set the starting point. For example I have 21 labels on my DIN A4 Paper. First time I print 4 labels so there are 17 left. Next time I want to print I can set the 5th label to the starting point. It is really helpful!

Almost 3 years using the app
June 11, 2023

Great app, big time saver. Features that would make it even better would be the ability to edit blank labels. I often want to add addresses from other sales sources, would be so handy to quickly be able to add them.

United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Herkimer Cibola Volusia LLC replied July 12, 2023

You can now edit blank labels in Super Address Labels. We have a guide in our help section that explains how to do so. Thank you for the suggestion!

April 12, 2021

Fantastic App which is saving me a lot of time and the customer support is friendly and most importantly helpful.

5 months using the app
January 18, 2023


We absolutely loved this app for our small business! We send a lot of envelopes that just need an address label, so this app made it so much faster to pump out address labels, rather than having to manually create them.

It's easy to custom design labels and get them just right :)

Definitely use this app if you are wasting time manually creating shipping labels. It's worth every cent.

Remember in small biz, time = money!!

Ollie, small biz in Melbourne

5 months using the app
Edited January 27, 2021

Amazing app that does exactly what we need, the customization is super, customer support needs a little improvement, submitted a support request and haven't gotten support automated reply that comforted me of someone getting back to me asap. We wish we can add the order price to the label, it would have been just super and exactly what we needed. Thank you for the app, love it, keeping it, if there is a way to put the order price, we'd be very very long term customers EDIT: The guys resolved the issue very fast and added the new feature, it was fast, it just turns out that there is no autoresponse email. Guys I can suggest more features that will be super helpful, please do reach out so that I'd tell you more about it.

4 months using the app
Herkimer Cibola Volusia LLC replied January 26, 2021

We really appreciate your suggestion. The total price of an order is now available to be included on labels.

We've also added the order's sub-total, shipping price, and order discount amount.

Thanks for the review!

March 9, 2022

We ship some of our products in envelopes and do not use a standard 4x6 address label. This app works perfectly to print the exact label size we needed. I would've appreciated a little more flexibility in how we could style our labels (ex: custom liquid code), but all in all, it's a neat app that does the job plainly and simply.

wellDunn jewelry
24 days using the app
July 11, 2021

Perfect, saves heaps of time. Lots of info in the help guides too. Kinda funny that I was doing this manually before...

About 2 hours using the app