Reviews (72)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 14, 2024

It's a great App. Thank you very much!!

PRINT&EXPLORE
Greece
16 days using the app
December 6, 2023

Easy to use, offers varieties of effects...Even free trial still offers variety effects super cool

Swift Ships
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
2B I/O replied April 8, 2024

Thanks for the awesome review! We're thrilled you find our app easy to use with a variety of cool effects, even in the free plan 🥰

November 1, 2023

Excellent ! Really nice effects and easily to use. 10/10

Backdoorbs
France
9 months using the app
2B I/O replied April 8, 2024

Thank you so much for the stellar review! We're thrilled that you find our app excellent and love the effects. We're glad to hear that it's easy to use as well. Your perfect 10/10 rating means the world to us! 🌟

December 13, 2023

What a cute app; love the snowflake filter but its a little too overwhelming but still cute

anpinmanz
Singapore
1 day using the app
2B I/O replied April 8, 2024

Aww, thanks for the lovely review! We're so glad you find our app cute, especially the snowflake filter! We'll make sure to tweak it just right to keep it adorable without being overwhelming. 🌨️💕

November 27, 2023

This app is the solution that I was looking for.

YAWA & CO
United States
9 minutes using the app
2B I/O replied April 8, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our app is the solution you've been searching for! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing our service. We're here to support you every step of the way! 🥰

December 28, 2023

Superb!

Chinaya Banaras
India
11 days using the app
2B I/O replied April 8, 2024

Thank you! We're delighted to hear that you think our app is superb. Your feedback means a lot to us! If you have any suggestions or need assistance, feel free to reach out 😍

December 10, 2020

it is very effective and it helped me boosting my sales all over the world, thanks for letting us use this app for free.

The Palm Beach Trunk Designer Resale and Luxury Consignment
United States
About 3 years using the app
2B I/O replied December 11, 2020

Thank you for your lovely review ^^ We are really happy to know that you enjoy the app. Please stay tuned to explore new upcoming effects this year-end shopping season.

December 10, 2020

I love the Christmas theme. Such a good little extra to add to your store. Will checkout other themes to add throughout the year too.

Rehab Hair Co
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
2B I/O replied December 11, 2020

Thank you for your lovely review ^^ We are really happy to know that you enjoy the app. Please stay tuned to explore new upcoming effects this year-end shopping season.

November 24, 2022

Super Effects adds that little extra boost that gets attention and keeps potential customers on the site. Really helps you to stand out against the competition!

Active Entrepreneur
United States
Over 2 years using the app
2B I/O replied December 8, 2022

Thank you for your review ^^ We are really happy to know that you enjoy the app. Please stay tuned to explore new upcoming effects this year-end shopping season.

June 29, 2021

I love that your able to add these cool affects to your website tk attract a wider audience. I have always wondered if something like this was possible and then I came across this and was so amazed.

Dynamic crafts and creations
United States
Over 2 years using the app
2B I/O replied December 2, 2021

Thank you for trusting and using Super Effects. Good luck with your business and hope you are always happy using our app 😘