Points VIP Loyalty Program

Free Product | VIP Tiers | Loyalty Points & Rewards Program

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
10 reviews

SERGEDESTEL

Good application! The support is very responsive. Setting up the loyalty program is easy! The most : the application allows to have a page dedicated to the loyalty program ! The service helps a lot in the implementation and answers all the questions.

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

Thanks a lot for the review Clemence, it was a pleasure answering your questions and having you on board as a customer. Also- I promise the application will be more even more customized in French so that you have a hassle-free process going forward :)

Regards
Paresh, Co-Founder

Fox & Taylor

I was really happy with the customer support offered by this app. It has great features and they also offer meeting slots on a Sunday! I have found it a very useful tool for my brand.

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Thank you so much! It's been a pleasure working with you, Michelle. We are honored to be a part of your D2C brand growing journey. Thank you so much for this positive review- it means a lot!

Paresh,
Co-founder

Storyline Collection

We trialed a number of apps before deciding on Super Rewards, and the responsive customer service and technical support was a key factor in our decision. We knew we wanted to launch a "points" style program with the ability to implement "tiers" later this year. That narrowed our choices to Super Rewards and Smile. Within 3 days of installing the app, I'd scheduled and participated in TWO virtual meets with the Super Rewards team, and they won us over with fairer pricing and excellent customer support. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

February 23, 2022

Thank you so much! It's been a pleasure working with you, Amy. We always strive to provide the best customer support & most affordable price. Glad that you liked our customer service and technical support and eventually chose Super Rewards. Also, the switch from Smile was super easy. Looking forward to serving you and growing with you!

Paresh,
Co-founder

YourScreen Virtual Cinema

A feature rich loyalty app that is much more flexible than others I have looked at. Very impresses with their customer service. I asked a question and they immediatly set up a google meet with me to discuss and msde some unique customisations to the widget, which was much apprerciated.

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Thank you so much! It's been a pleasure working with you, Patrick. We've already implemented the custom request of having the review widget on a hosted page within a day and also have noted other suggestions which we hope to implement soon. Looking forward to serving you and growing with you!

Paresh,
Co-founder

Juju Artisan Fragrances

Great customer service. Paresh and the team are very flexible and helpful. Looking forward to more new features. Highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Thank you so much! It's been a pleasure working with you, Cheryl. We've already implemented the feature you suggested within 3 hours. Looking forward to supporting you in your eCommerce journey!

Paresh,
Co-founder

Qween of All Tradez

I've always wanted a loyalty program and this app made it so easy!! I love this app and they were very helpful when I had questions!

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Thank you so much, Tyanna. Glad you liked our customer service and overall app experience. We are always there to help our users and when you acknowledge our effort, it means a lot to us.

Paresh,
Co-founder

Acoustic Coffee

Great customer service. Paresh and the team are very flexible when it comes to potential solutions. Looking forward to more work with the team in the future. Highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Thank you so much! It's been a pleasure working with you, Trond. You have always suggested some really cool features for the app and we are so excited to support and grow with you in this journey. Thank you so much for this positive review- it means a lot!

Paresh,
Co-founder

Shushen Herbals

The app is very useful to increase the percentage of repeat buyers. This app has increased our overall revenue.

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Thank you so much! It's been a pleasure working with you, Shivam. We are honored to be a part of your D2C brand growing journey. Thank you so much for this positive review- it means a lot!

Paresh,
Co-founder

FudgyLove

Absolutely love this app! We are now able to have a rewards system which we were thoroughly lacking and amazing customer support when we need it! We are also able to track influencer marketing and reward them inhouse. Recommending it 100%

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Thank you so much! It's been a pleasure working with you, Vinay. Ever since we've onboarded you, you have keenly provided feedback on almost every aspect of the app on how we can improve. Also, you have been one of our biggest supporting merchants out there- and have recommended our app to many! Thanks a lot for that- we really appreciate it :)

Paresh,
Co-founder

MY RESOLVE

This app perfect for my needs. Clean user interface and easy to customize. The support is incredible too. You must definitely give it a try

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Thank you so much! It's been a pleasure working with you, Vikash. Ever since we've onboarded you, you have keenly provided feedback on almost every aspect of the app on how we can improve, as well as been patient with reporting issues as we fix them one by one. We're currently improving the features that you suggested today, and you will definitely like them once they're live. Couldn't have asked for a better customer to have onboard the Super Assistant journey :)

Paresh,
Co-founder