Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
December 17, 2023

This app isn’t consistent. My customers are constantly asking me why they don’t have their points. I’ll email the company and get NO HELP OR ANSWERS. I want to switch to a new points program and to do so I need to spend the $99 to export my customers, but have to wait until the free trial is up to do so, no way to expedite the process. The company emails me back about a meeting but when I email questions, again, no response. I have customers with no points still and can’t find out why.
Do yourself a favor and do not get this points program!

KKC Supply Co, LLC
United States
11 months using the app
November 13, 2023

Terrible. I just uninstall the apps but it still charge to me.

ru9vn
Vietnam
29 days using the app
Super Assistant replied November 16, 2023

Hello, I have checked this and you installed the app on October 3rd and then uninstalled it on November 1st. This is almost a month of usage on the Growth Plan and hence you have been charged. But I understand that you are not happy with the service and we can refund you the right amount. Please contact me directly on paresh@superassistant.io

Edited September 1, 2023

Super support

MSG
Germany
12 months using the app
August 24, 2023

Fantastic Support and Seamless API

I want to share my positive experience with this app. The support is truly impressive – no more waiting for hours to get a response. Their developers are easily accessible, which saved me a lot of time explaining things.

The API worked like a charm for us. It smoothly integrated into our system, and we faced no issues. They even assisted me with some custom work when I was stuck, going the extra mile to help.

After trying out about 15 different apps, this was the only one that provided both an affordable solution and excellent customer service. I highly recommend giving this app a shot.

Ruitershop Pas de Deux
Netherlands
6 months using the app
February 3, 2022

A feature rich loyalty app that is much more flexible than others I have looked at. Very impresses with their customer service. I asked a question and they immediatly set up a google meet with me to discuss and msde some unique customisations to the widget, which was much apprerciated.

YourScreen Virtual Cinema
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Super Assistant replied February 3, 2022

Thank you so much! It's been a pleasure working with you, Patrick. We've already implemented the custom request of having the review widget on a hosted page within a day and also have noted other suggestions which we hope to implement soon. Looking forward to serving you and growing with you!

Paresh,
Co-founder

July 21, 2023

Ive only set my store up!! ill update and let u all know how it works when i launch but im super excited especially because this app makes it super easy to be able to customize your system any way you like. Plus theres SO many options!! Definitely worth the money and still more options than your average. Great investment for your store. I appreciate this app.

Sprkling Spirit
United States
9 months using the app
August 25, 2022

This app has an excellent range of features for the price for a Rewards app. Also the support is excellent. We requested a few features and they added them right away. This app truly stands toe to toe with other apps that cost double or more per month compared to Points VIP. We will see how things work over the next few months but so far so good. Would highly recommend this app.

Inahsi Naturals
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 29, 2021

Absolutely love this app! We are now able to have a rewards system which we were thoroughly lacking and amazing customer support when we need it! We are also able to track influencer marketing and reward them inhouse. Recommending it 100%

FudgyLove
India
About 1 year using the app
Super Assistant replied August 23, 2021

Thank you so much! It's been a pleasure working with you, Vinay. Ever since we've onboarded you, you have keenly provided feedback on almost every aspect of the app on how we can improve. Also, you have been one of our biggest supporting merchants out there- and have recommended our app to many! Thanks a lot for that- we really appreciate it :)

Paresh,
Co-founder

September 8, 2022

Very Good Customer Support. Paresh one of the Support Team is helping is to install the App and install the right pointsystem for our Brand. Problems will be fixed very fast and its easy to understand. Good Job!

GO BRALESS
Germany
6 months using the app
August 14, 2022

Paresh and Raj were of great assistance. The platform is super easy to setup and operates seamlessly within my shopify store.

thegoodpet
New Zealand
6 months using the app