Superchargify ‑ AMP + PWA

Superchargify ‑ AMP + PWA

by Etherbit Labs

Boost Google ranking and mobile performance with AMP and PWA

5.0 of 5 stars(7 reviews)

Instant page loads with AMP

Accelerated Mobile Pages make your store load instantly on mobile devices reducing the bounce rate.

Improve search ranking

Google prioritises websites with mobile-friendly pages. With instant page loads, Google ranks your AMP store higher on the search results.

Advanced AMP + PWA

Superchargify is a complete solution for your mobile presence and to increase your store's conversion rate.


About Superchargify ‑ AMP + PWA

Introductory Offer

Get Pro plan completely free for three months! Your plan will start with a 90-days free trial, during which, you won't be charged any amount.

Most advanced solution to supercharge your store

Superchargify is the ultimate mobile engagement solution. It allows you to add customised Google AMP pages for your store. It also allows visitors to install your shop on their devices as Progressive Web apps.

Bring more visitors to your store

AMP boosts page loading time on mobile devices and loads the sites almost instantly. Google prioritises AMP pages in search engine results. This will bring more organic traffic to your store.

Increase Sales

With fast loading time and friendly user experience, stores have seen increased engagement and sales with AMP & PWA.

What is AMP?

AMP is an open-source library that provides a straightforward way to create web pages that are compelling, smooth, and load near instantaneously for users. AMP pages are just web pages that you can link to and are controlled by you.

What is AMP + PWA?

Superchargify is a complete mobile solution for your store to boost sales, customer engagement, and search presence. AMP offers instant loading times and boosts search ranking whereas PWA offers your customers to install your store as an app on Android and iOS with preloading capabilities.

Benefits

  • Ultimate all-in-one AMP + PWA solution for your store
  • Instant loading times on mobile devices
  • Create infinitely customisable Accelerated Mobile Pages to match your branding
  • 100% valid AMP & PWA
  • Natively supports products, collections, blog posts, and reviews
  • Product Suggestions
  • Integrated product reviews from Yotpo
  • Allows you to create an App Shell so that your non-AMP store loads faster
  • Zipcode availability checker
  • Multi currency
  • Multi language
  • Buy now and Add to cart buttons
  • Integration with Google Analytics & Facebook Pixel
  • Customisable footer, animated announcements, search bar, drawer menu, banners, etc

Have more questions?

Feel free to contact us in case you have any questions.

Integrates with

  • Google AMP,
  • Shopify Product Reviews,
  • Google Analytics,
  • Google Tag Manager,
  • Yotpo

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Support

Pricing 90-day free trial

Free

Free

  • AMP for Products

  • PWA with Android & iOS support

  • Shopify Product Reviews

  • Analytics

  • Quick Buy

  • Rich URL Previews

  • 2 App Shell items

Basic

$9/month

  • Everything in Free

  • AMP for Collections

  • Product Preloading & Suggestions

  • Announcement

  • Yotpo, Stamped.io, Judge.me + 2

  • 5 App Shell items

Pro

$19/month

  • Everything in Basic

  • AMP for Blog posts

  • Sitemap

  • Removable "AMP — Powered by Superchargify"

  • 8 App Shell items

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 7 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
    (7)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

WONDERFULLMilk

Kevin was Super helpful! He helped me with the assets selection! He replied quickly and helped me clear out code left behind by apps that I’ve already uninstalled! I’ve been downloading and deleting Seo apps for days because they aren’t easy to use, some I don’t even know what it does so I’m happy to find Superchargify! Seriously, all apps that leave behind code after being uninstalled should be banned! This app is easy to use, intuitive and a lifesaver for non techies! Only wish that they would make the app such that I can use the ipad to set it up rather than a PC or a Macbook. I

Developer reply

June 23, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We have already noted the issue of our Dashboard with iPad. It will be fixed soon.

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

WEAR&WIN.CO

This App is awesome! Pro Plan in 3 months trial is incomparable. The customer support very responsive! Thank you Kevin.

Developer reply

June 22, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

MASK-uerade

A MUST HAVE APP for all e-commerce store!

Their Free plan is real! No catch unlike other apps.
Live chat help is instant despite after office hour.

Now I hope it really delivers what it promise to do.
Thanks in advance for this great & wonderful program!

Developer reply

June 15, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!