Superchargify AMP

Superchargify AMP

Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Rating
4.0 (82)
Developer
Superchargify

Superchargify creates AMP pages for your store. AMP pages load 4x faster and increases engagement.

Superchargify creates and manages 1-1 AMP pages for your products, collections, and blog posts. Customise AMP pages with our best-in-class theme editor to match your unique brand.

Superchargify creates and manages 1-1 AMP pages for your products, collections, and blog posts. Customise AMP pages with our best-in-class theme editor to match your unique brand. more
  • Integration with Shopify, Google & Facebook Analytics
  • WhatsApp Chat Button, Error Monitoring
  • Support for 5+ Review Apps

Launched

May 29, 2019

Languages

English

Works with

Yotpo, Stamped.io, Judge.me, Loox, Ali Reviews, Ryviu

Pricing

Free

Free

  • Compliant with GDPR
  • AMP for Products
  • Shopify, Google & Facebook Analytics
  • Shopify Product Reviews

Basic

$9 / month

  • Everything in Free
  • AMP for Collections
  • WhatsApp Chat Button
  • Announcement & Quick Buy
  • GTM & Product Suggestions
  • Error Monitoring
  • Loox + 8

15-day free trial

Pro

$19 / month

  • Everything in Basic
  • AMP for Blog posts
  • Related Articles
  • Custom CSS
  • Sitemap
  • Removable "AMP—Powered by Superchargify"

15-day free trial

Plus

$49 / month

  • Everything in Pro
  • Custom Analytics
  • Priority Support

15-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (82)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
June 11, 2024

The owner or team behind this app does not give attention to customer, it has been more than 2 year requesting help from them, and they have a useless chat in their app that no one answer. I hope this can bring their attention and some how they contact me

Mile High Glass Pipes
United States
About 4 years using the app
November 24, 2023

Worst experience. I pay for it and never works, they never respond. They don't have any support. The worst app that i have installed

100Aventuras Chile
Chile
20 days using the app
April 2, 2021

AMP pages are critical for our mobile search ranking, and referral traffic from this channel drives many sales. Anticipating the return of the PWA feature.

Smokerolla®
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
June 6, 2019

This app is a must-have for every store. Thank you guys for this app. AMP + PWA are awesome things.

P.S. Customer support is amazing! 5 stars

Gameofbricks.eu
Estonia
Over 4 years using the app
Superchargify replied June 6, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

March 6, 2020

Very good job they did. The app works great for my store. And very easy to use too.
www.horseworldeu.com

HorseworldEU
Belgium
Over 4 years using the app
Superchargify replied March 6, 2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Stay tuned for our next release!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

Support

Superchargify can answer any questions you have about Superchargify AMP.

Developer

Superchargify

A1-1205 Rudra Enclave, Althan-Bhimrad Canal Road, Bhimrad, Surat, GJ, 395007, IN

More apps like this

4.0 out of 5 stars 113 total reviews Free trial available
Increase organic traffic, technical SEO & get rich results!
4.9 out of 5 stars 289 total reviews Free plan available
Auto manage 404, 301, and live URL redirects to optimize SEO.
Built for Shopify
4.7 out of 5 stars 309 total reviews Free plan available
Boost your site CTR with advanced SEO & Speed techniques
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days