Reviews (11)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 11, 2024

we've been collaborating with SureBright Extended Warranties for a considerable period, and their support has been outstanding from the get-go. Right from our first interaction through to continuous assistance, communication has been a breeze. They're always on hand, offering a delightful experience whenever we reach out. Their assistance in integrating their offerings into our online platform was smooth and efficient, plus they've taken proactive steps to aid in enhancing our sales. We've shared several ideas with them, to which they've been open and constructive. In summary, partnering with SureBright has been a remarkable experience, and we wholeheartedly endorse them to our peers and associates.

Levy Electric
United States
9 months using the app
April 2, 2024

Choosing SureBright for our warranty offerings was a no-brainer. Setting up the app took only 5 minutes, and their team was incredibly supportive, always ready to answer our numerous, detailed questions with patience and clarity. They made themselves available whenever we needed, which was invaluable for us as newcomers to this type of service.

We had tried talking with a competing service for warranties but their bar for entry was vague and selective. Not the case we've SureBright. They've been very welcoming, patient, have really gone above and beyond with our requests.

We're already seeing great customer responses and a steady increase in warranty purchases, showing it's a very low-risk move. We're looking forward to more self-service options from SureBright in the future to streamline the process even further.

SuperHandy - Shop Outdoor Power Equipment & Mobility
United States
3 months using the app
April 16, 2024

Surebright is a very easy app to install, and working with the Surebright team is a breeze. They are very helpful and friendly. They will help you through the entire process and help you make changes to make the app work with your site. They match the app to your site, which is very nice. It matches your theme. I recommend this app to anyone looking for a warranty program.

Heavy Metal FX
United States
25 days using the app
March 21, 2024

SureBright's extended warranty app has been a great addition to our store. The setup process was incredibly easy and took only 5 minutes of our time. Their support team has been consistently responsive and helpful. They even helped us in experimenting with retail pricing for warranties. They went above and beyond by resolving an issue we were experiencing with another app within hours. Overall, we're highly impressed with both the app and the team. We'd wholeheartedly recommend it.

Comm Gear Supply
United States
3 months using the app
February 27, 2024

I added it to my Shopify store recently, and it's made a huge difference. Setting up different warranty options was super easy, and it covers pretty much everything my customers might need. Plus, the best part? I didn't have to lift a finger - they handled everything and even made it match my store's style. If you want to give your customers peace of mind and make managing warranties a breeze, this app is a lifesaver. Seriously, check it out!

Revive Plunge
United States
11 days using the app
December 10, 2023

We recently uploaded SureBright to provide extended warranty for our Shopify independent website products,

Launching the application went very smoothly; They seamlessly manage everything, shielding us from any technological complexity. It makes our customers feel at ease when purchasing warranty.

What truly sets SureBright apart is their excellent customer service - seamless integration

VIVIDMOO
China
4 months using the app
December 8, 2023

We've recently integrated SureBright to offer extended warranties for our e-bikes, and we're thoroughly impressed with the experience. Onboarding the app was incredibly smooth; they managed everything seamlessly, sparing us from any technical complexities. It made buying warranties a walk in the park for our customers.

What truly sets SureBright apart is their exceptional customer service - quick responses and super helpful. Their service and platform are truly top-notch.

Ride On E-Bikes
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 25, 2023

Great Service! We have used SureBright for a couple months now and everything has been smooth and mostly worked as intended. A couple of small hiccups have been addressed promptly by the devs and fixed. Customer service is helpful and prompt. Highly recommend this service and app.

DirectBed
Canada
7 months using the app
October 19, 2023

We have been wanting to offer extended warranty to our customers for some time and wanted to work with the right company. After checking many companies, we came across Surebright and couldn't be happier to work with them. They installed and configured the Surebright Warranty app on our website, and I'm thrilled with the experience so far. What truly sets this app apart is its amazing customer service and easy to use platform for both instore and online sales. Whenever we have had a question or needed assistance, the Surebright team has been incredibly responsive and helpful. Their dedication to ensuring our warranty process runs smoothly has been exceptional. With Surebright Warranty, we feel confident in providing our customers with the best possible service and support. It's a game-changer for our business, and we couldn't be happier with our choice

Flipafone
Canada
2 months using the app
August 24, 2023

I switched to Surebright from another provider a few months back, and it's been a great experience so far. The setup process was smooth, and their support team is always there when you need them. After launching, I requested some tweaks in the app, and they were delivered in just 4 days. Thank you guys!

Source Assets LLc
United States
3 months using the app