Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
April 16, 2024

I run a livestock farm and sell meat products in multiple farmers markets. I needed an app to sync my inventory so that my customers could pre-order from my farm inventory (freezers) and choose the market location of their choice to pick up the order. Each market location has access to my inventory and products are deducted at checkout. It works wonderfully.

Abhinav was very helpful with all the questions I had for him.

Four Points Farm
United States
4 days using the app
March 19, 2024

Literally saved me hours and tons of stress with just one click, I couldn't believe that something I didn't even know how to do properly in a few minutes was solved with this app. I wanted to double check this was okay so I set a call with them and they went above my expectations.

Shinyst
Spain
8 days using the app
February 19, 2024

Exactly what I needed to help sync duplicate SKUs across different products. After-sales support was great too and it helped me ensure that the app was working fine. 5 stars.

Bippity Boppity Boo
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
April 24, 2024

We just adopted this app to ensure our products that were cross listed stay in sync with inventory count. Easy to set up, works like a charm, a necessary tool if anyone has a single item listed under more than one Shopify product listing.

Kudos to Abhinav and the team.

Peaky Hat
United States
About 20 hours using the app
March 2, 2024

Great customer service, the devs are very helpful and knowledgeable about their app.

Banda Bags
United States
4 months using the app
February 7, 2024

The app is helping us to sync different shopify products with same SKU in a speedy manner. Great onboarding call as well.

Topologie Taiwan
Taiwan
5 months using the app
January 30, 2024

We sell to both trade and retail customers, selling the same thing at two price levels. We do this with two SKUs in Shopify for each SKU in our central warehouse - this app allows us to synch seamlessly and keep all Shopify SKU quantities up to date. Support was speedy and excellent at setup; lovely app and lovely company.

Beauty Triangle International
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
May 6, 2024

Very patient and able to answer all my questions. I couldn't rate Abhinav highly enough. thanks for all the assistance mate.

PigRig Protection
Australia
About 20 hours using the app
May 17, 2024

I am so pleased I found this app :) I am a small business launching next month. It's great to see one which isn't really expensive with a free option. I did a test purchase and it all worked. :)

Frore The Lingerie Club
United Kingdom
22 minutes using the app
January 21, 2024

Abhinav was really helpful on the demo call. He generously talked me through set up options to help me make the best decision for my store. Thank you!

Vine & Olive
United States
13 days using the app