Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and seamless Shopify integration. It's praised for its ability to quickly sync large product data, aiding business growth. The customer service, particularly Fruzsina from the support team, is commended for efficiency and responsiveness. Merchants appreciate the app's flexibility, easy configuration, automation options, fast synchronization, and access to a large pool of retailers/dropshippers. It's also noted for opening up new market opportunities.

May 23, 2024

9 clients with empty profiles (including 6-without websites) were connected , no any requests and orders for 3 months. Wasted time, deleted.

Ponoma
United States
3 months using the app
Syncee replied May 24, 2024

Hi there,
We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please reach out to our dedicated customer support team and we will be happy to help you with advice on how you can reach more potential partners with your products. We hope we can continue working together in the future.

Edited January 31, 2024

I dropped the 3-star review to 1-star after the misleading and dishonest response to my review.

-----

Very average. Many better options.

After signing up, zero support, but they did upsell me.

Asked for customer service once and received a completely inadequate response.

I uninstalled the app and was provided that same upselling garbage, but no attempt to understand their poor customer service.

Sock Panda
United States
10 months using the app
Syncee replied January 31, 2024

Hi there,
We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We would like to highlight that you reached out to our support team as a one-time occasion, and we did our best to address your inquiries. We regret that the way of collaboration you sought isn't within our supplier framework. After your uninstallation, we offered insights into potential collaboration, but unfortunately, received no response.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our support team. We are here to assist you.

Edited May 14, 2023

You ask "what makes me think it's waiting for approval?"
How about the big screen that says "Wait for approval"!!!

Stuck on waiting for approval for months. I sent a email asking why my products are not being listed. I got a reply saying they were in automatic product listing and working fine.

Yes but you've never fully approved the account so you are replying to something that has nothing to do with the problem.

I got a reply and they say it's working normal. If that's true, then there is no activity, not anything. After months its doing nothing for me.
How can I give a positive review for something that was just a waste of time?

I'm ready to delete this app
Update* I sent them a screen shot and they stopped replying...

Carver Maker
Canada
11 months using the app
Syncee replied May 5, 2023

We are sorry to read your review. Please let us refer back to our correspondence where we kindly asked you why you think your account has not been approved. Your Syncee account is up and running and your products are available on Syncee Marketplace. If you log in to your Syncee account, you can check the products that have been synchronized from your online store, in the My Products menu. We have gotten in touch with you again, and we would like to kindly ask you to reply to our message so we can get a better understanding of what you experienced. Our team is here to help you.

April 21, 2023

since they dont accept CBD products on their platform a 1 star rating from me!! i dont understand how an app developer has to decide what i have to sell !

iCana-The Hemp Market
Greece
Syncee replied April 24, 2023

Currently, the payment solutions available on Syncee are PayPal and Stripe. This is how retailers can pay for the products to the suppliers. As CBD products are prohibited based on both PayPal's and Stripe's Terms and Conditions, unfortunately, we are not able to accept suppliers who want to offer these products on Syncee Marketplace. We apologize for not being able to accept your products. Thank you so much for your kindest understanding.