Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its real-time inventory syncing across multiple stores, especially beneficial for businesses with B2C and B2B stores or large volumes of SKUs. It prevents overselling by auto-updating inventory levels and syncs orders, simplifying sales management. Merchants praise the responsive customer support and user-friendly interface. Continuous improvements and the ability to handle complex setups, like syncing inventory from multiple locations, are also appreciated. It's recommended for businesses managing or expanding multiple stores.

November 24, 2021

Great! Is quite rare to find an app which solves a problem this efficiently straight out of the box. Instrumental in helping us sync our multiple International stores - was quick to implement, and even easier to use.

alice McCALL MP
Australia
About 2 years using the app
October 29, 2019

Great app that we use to synch 3 stores. Excellent customer support. Rayman and the team have been on top of all support requests in a super timely fashion.

Roof Racks Calgary
Canada
About 2 years using the app
November 8, 2021

We have been using this app for over 18 months and its been such a game changer. The support is awesome, every email has been responded to in less than 24 hrs and when I've made errors, the team have helped me fix them with no hesitation. Thank you for helping us seamlessly manage the inventory on our 2 shopify stores!! Team Piyama

Piyama USA
Australia
About 2 years using the app
April 4, 2018

Absolutely incredible. This app is an absolute game changer. If you are having issues with keeping up to date with inventory between Shopify stores fear no more!

The customer service is blazing fast, and Jimmy is an incredibly helpful guy. He not only helped us customize our store he listened to our feedback and is implementing new changes to make the app even more incredible.

The only bad thing I have to say about this app is I wish that we had found it years ago!

New features such as being able to sync orders as well as products are in pipeline as well.

6 Stars!!

Devon White
Women's Fashion & Swimwear
https://www.bikiniluxe.com/pages/about-bikiniluxe

Bikini Luxe Swim
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 14, 2020

Syncio has been just what we needed for our wholesale business. The customer service is absolutely outstanding. Keep it up team!

all good things the agency
Australia
About 2 years using the app
February 23, 2022

Does exactly what we need it to, but more importantly, when problems arise (and they do occasionally), the support staff is responsive, helpful, and thorough.

Anchoring.com
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 17, 2018

Syncio is definitive a Life Saver!

We couldn't imagine a business without this App.

The support team is extraordinary - Jimmy is always helpful and supper responsive!

100% recommended

SERNES | Austria
Canada
About 2 years using the app
August 11, 2019

Currently using this app to sync inventory across all my stores. Would be great if they had a feature to create SKUs from my source store to all of the destination stores, but the other features of the syncing are done fantastically. Also, the support level is one of the top I have ever seen. Really recommend this service for services that have multiple shops on Shopify.

Althea Indonesia
Malaysia
About 2 years using the app
Syncio replied August 22, 2019

Thanks so much for the feedback! We pride ourselves on our customer support. The ability to auto create SKUs from your source store feature is coming soon! We look forward to helping Althea grow in the future!

June 17, 2020

Syncio has helped KOOKAÏ maximise sales by managing product and inventory across multiple regions. As a vertically integrated fashion retailer with new products dropping weekly, we have a large volume of SKUs which require constant changes to our stock file. Syncio has saved our team hours of work per week by updating our product in real time and providing us with the information we need to make prompt and informed business decisions.
The Founder, Jimmy, is extremely helpful, quick to respond and involves us in shaping the direction of future releases of the app by asking for our feedback and input. Thanks Jimmy and the team!

KOOKAÏ USA
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 16, 2020

This app save my daily life. Managing 3 stores was a pain each day and syncio reduce my daily task. Rayman is very sympatic and here to really help us. Setting the app was very easy with is help.
Thank you Rayman for all you do for us.

Julie & Marco

The Green Jungle Beauty Shop
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app