Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient real-time inventory management across multiple stores, especially for businesses operating in different regions or languages, and those running both B2C and B2B stores. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, responsive customer service, and ability to prevent overselling. Many appreciate its syncing capabilities with other e-commerce platforms and handling of large volumes of SKUs. Regular updates and new features are also appreciated, showing the app's commitment to continuous improvement.

May 16, 2024

We have been using Syncio for a number of years to sync inventory and data between stores; it couldn't be easier to set up and it saves us so much time!

Blue Bungalow NZ
Australia
About 5 years using the app
March 7, 2024

Super easy to set up and easy to manage. App is very fast and allows our users to sync up to 10k products from our inventory. Customer service answered all our questions and took out suggestions for new features.
It has been very helpful to our business!

My Beauty Site
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 17, 2024

I used this app to sync inventory and product updates between my b2c and b2b store. It works seamlessly. It is very easy to use.

RV6 Wholesale
United States
6 months using the app
May 2, 2024

Una app che mi ha svoltato la vita. Il servizio clienti è ottimo, hanno risposto ed effettuato modifiche custom in base alle mie richieste.

Giuuno
Italy
7 months using the app
January 12, 2024

The app does what it should do. But more important, customer service is great! Quick contact and always a solution.

Trail.nl
Netherlands
2 months using the app
November 16, 2023

We've been using Syncio for our activewear store https://www.beactivewear.com.au/ for quite a while and we've had a great experience using the app for store. It has significantly reduced the time spent on manually checking and updating stock levels, streamlining our processes efficiently. What's equally impressive is their exceptional customer service, always responsive and genuinely invested in our success. Syncio is a vital tool for our business, ensuring accurate inventory management and operational efficiency.

Be Activewear
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
August 31, 2023

We have been using Syncio for a number of years and it has worked consistently well. Easy to troubleshoot and decent customer support.

GROOM
Canada
About 4 years using the app
August 25, 2023

This app does everything we need - syncs inventory across multiple websites from the parent website wwww.justjits.com. We've required assistance with a few things along the way, and the App Support is great! Thanks team!

Just Jits
Australia
8 months using the app
Syncio replied August 28, 2023

Thank you so much for the warm feedback. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

March 19, 2018

Syncio makes it so easy for me to work with retailers - inventory automatically adjusts when they make a sale and they can send the order directly onto my store to fulfil.

Kaliver
Australia
About 6 years using the app
May 1, 2019

So glad that this app was recommended to us. It makes syncing inventory so easy, allows us to work with many different brands on Shopify, and saves us a lot of time. It's also great that they only charge the destination store and not the source stores. Best of all, their customer support is very responsive and super helpful. They always respond about any question and offer assistance when issues arise.

My only suggestion would be being able to unsync products without losing the entire product page, so that you could resync without having to redo customisations once the products are again available from the source store. It would also be great if you could sync with other ecomm platforms other than shopify. Other than that, can't recommend this app enough!

Relevé Fashion
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app