Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to efficiently manage inventory across multiple stores in real-time. It's praised for handling large volumes of SKUs and syncing orders, making it ideal for businesses with multiple stores or involved in dropshipping. Merchants appreciate its user-friendly interface, responsive customer service, and regular updates. The app's pricing model, where only the destination store is charged, is also favored. Many credit it for aiding business expansion and enabling drop-ship sales from one store to another.

January 15, 2020

Works well, really easy to use.
Syncio team is very efficient and have very good customer service
Great Job !

Boomaron
France
7 days using the app
April 6, 2020

This app is life changing!! It has made adding a second site a breeze and I am beyond thrilled. Also - the support I received for set up was stellar. I was walked through key processes and offered amazing tips to make life easier. I cannot say it enough - HIGHLY recommend!

La menagerie du vinyle
Canada
6 days using the app
September 25, 2019

This is a Fantastic App and the Customer support (Rayman) I received was just brilliant. I cannot stress enough how great it was to have support at hand (I'm not the best at IT) and even though it actually wasn't tricky at all - it was great to have the help there. Thank you so much!

CJ London
Denmark
6 days using the app
December 22, 2020

Excellent APP, synchronize products, orders, inventory, prices, everything you need for dropshippping or similar. In my case I needed to link 20k skus and it does not have such functionality.

Bazar de Libros
Mexico
6 days using the app
January 2, 2019

If you need a customer service that response you quickly and explain you in details, this is a good place to go. Install your trial version and use it, it's worth a try!

Bobbi Kiss
United States
5 days using the app
January 2, 2019

I really like the customer service here. You should give this app a try! And the good thing about this app is the source website they don't charge you. Only the destination website that will be charge! If you have under 100 or 500 products, this is a good deal!

Xinh USA
United States
5 days using the app
October 4, 2021

Best support of any app we've ever used for Shopify - did a custom integration for us in under 12 hours, amazing!

Looma
United States
1 day using the app
August 19, 2020

We use the Syncio-app to synchronize products from two shops at one place (in one of this two shops). It works very well. With the app you also get a great support where you can get help quickly.

Bellton AG
Switzerland
1 day using the app
December 15, 2020

We are using Microsoft Navision and we could not sync our complete stock to all our shopify stores. Syncio helped us to sync all our stock from one shopify source store to all our shopify destination stores. The team is awesome and helps you with any question you might have.

AIM'N
New Zealand
1 minute using the app
March 7, 2024

Local Threads
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app