SyncLogic

SyncLogic

by Oiizes

Connect, Copy, and Sync Products Between Multiple Stores

4.3 of 5 stars(51 reviews)

Experience You Can Trust

Sync Logic is first and most experienced Shopify store to store syncing app. We have performed billions of sync operations since launch.

Real Time Product Syncing

All of your store's products and inventory syncs real time. When you make a change or sale it is propagated to your child shops in seconds.

Modify Key Fields on the Fly

Is your price on your child store 80% of the price on your parent? Configure a price transform to do the conversion for you!


About SyncLogic

Covid-19 Response - 30 Day Trial on new installs

To help with businesses adjusting their model due to pressures resulting from Covid-19, we have temporarily upped the trial on new installs from 7 days to 30 days.

Connect and Share Products from Shopify Store to Shopify Store

Sync your inventory and products effortlessly!

SyncLogic extends the reach of your products beyond one store. Our app gives you the ability to add a group of products on one store to another store and have the changes made to the original product reflect to the connected store. Whether you are an online store who also runs multiple shops to support different currencies, a concurrent wholesale storefront, a drop-shipper importing products, or would like to have a separate shop to do theme development in, SyncLogic is for you!

Sync Orders

If you are a wholesaler providing drop-ship services, you can enable SyncLogic to automatically create orders on your store for products ordered on other sites, providing you with the shipping details needed. You can also use SyncLogic to automatically invoice the retail shop through Shopify.

Connecting Multiple Shopify Stores Has Never Been Easier!

SyncLogic allows you to connect multiple stores by creating connections to share with other stores. Once other stores are connected to your store their products and inventory get updated with changes made to your products and inventory. If you add photos, change the description, make sales, or make new colors available, any store subscribed to your product and inventory feed will have those changes reflected on their shop within seconds.

SyncLogic also allows you to connect to other stores and add products to your store! Want to share products from another store? Just have them install SyncLogic and share a connection with you, it's that simple!

Inventory Updates in Real Time!

SyncLogic allows you to sync inventory in real time to all your connected stores. If a sale or refund is made in one store, the change is pushed out to all your other stores immediately.

  • Easily connect and sync inventory and products from other stores!
  • Easily share and sync inventory and products to other stores!
  • Real time inventory sync to multiple stores!
  • Great for drop-shipping, wholesalers, multiple storefronts and more!

Each store to be connected needs to have SyncLogic installed and a subscription in order to connect and sync to other stores.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 30-day free trial

Standard plan

$19.99/month

  • For shops with up to 10,000 products. (Price per connected shop)

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

Pyk Copenhagen

We use it to synchronize our items between two stores - it's intuitive and easy and SyncLogic offers great support if you have questions or concerns.

Girl Boss Clothing Co

This app has really helped my business out! I love that they continue to listen to their customers and improve the app. This app has grown a lot in the last year and I am excited to see the changes going forward!

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind review. It means the world to us. We're working hard to improve SyncLogic. We appreciate that you noticed.

FirstGrade

I'm trying to use synlogic for inventory Sync for B2B B2C but everytime i kick it up it chooses to sync all prices on products even with field setting set correct...... and it also feel it has a right to take items off sales channels for some reasons

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Hi. Sorry to hear you've had a bad experience with SyncLogic.

It looks to me like you were syncing from your B2B shop to your B2C. The settings to exclude anything from sync should be set up on the child shop in your connection. It looks like you've excluded price sync from the wrong end of the connection. You have it excluded on the B2B shop but not the B2C.

Regarding syncing sales channels, we do sync publication to your customer facing Shopify store, but we don't sync other sales channels in that Shopify hasn't exposed those to 3rd party apps. From the support ticket you opened on Monday, it looks like you most likely selected to have all the products on the child shop unpublished when you disconnected the connection.

Please reach out via the help button in app so we can help make sure you've got everything set up the way you would like and that all your settings are correct.