Related categories

SyncSpider | Integration

Connect your eCommerce tools together.

From $59/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Key values section

Never sell out-of stock items

Get a full view of your multichannel inventory and avoid stock-outs

Flawless buying experience

Connect your tools together — reduce inventory errors and refunds

Start with multichannel sales

Open new sales channels by integrating to other marketplaces

App details

SyncSpider | Integration

SyncSpider | Integration

Better. Faster. Stronger eCommerce.

If you’ve been in eCommerce for long enough, you know how hard it is to make multiple sales channels work together and connect with your tools.

How do you sync all your apps together and give your customers a great buying experience without spending time fixing back-end integrations?

Meet SyncSpider — the only app-2-app integration tool built for eCommerce.

  • Grow your sales: instantly become a multichannel retailer by syncing your Shopify inventory to the biggest marketplaces
  • Connect your eCommerce tools: provide customers with flawless delivery that makes them happy to buy from you, and return for more
  • Control stock: get a full view of your inventory across channels so you never sell out-of stock products again
  • Best for: retailers and eCommerce agencies that need to manage orders and inventory across sales channels and reduce busywork

Makes it easy to get started with multichannel sales.

Manage all marketplace sales and orders from you Shopify shop. Whenever something happens in Shopify, SyncSpider updates inventory and orders across channels for you.

Sell your products on a growing list of marketplaces:

  • Amazon
  • eBay
  • Google Shopping
  • Rakuten
  • Facebook Marketplace
  • And many more

Makes your eCommerce tech stack run smoother.

Connect your entire back-end systems, from ERP to marketing, delivery and post-sales activities. Forget about manual data entry and repetitive tasks. There are other app-2-app connecting tools out there, but SyncSpider is the only one built for eCommerce.

Connect products in these categories:

  • ERP
  • POS
  • Accounting
  • CRMs
  • Inventory
  • Purchasing
  • Fulfillment
  • Shipping

Handle product updates and inventory changes in batches.

Batch processing is something SyncSpider does that other sync tools can’t handle.

Send bulk product updates from Shopify to other channels, or the other way around. You can even trigger mass changes from a CSV file — just upload a file and get historical data synced to Shopify or any app you work with.

Easily import/export data from CSV files and other sources.

If you are sending data from and to a CSV file, SyncSpider connects it to your store and other apps. Easily move your data back and forth and keep it always up to date.

Import/export from multiple sources:

  • CSV file
  • Local drive
  • SFTP
  • FTP
  • URL feed
  • Google Drive

Retrieve data from Windows local drives and SQL databases.

SyncSpider connects with legacy Windows software. If your store uses an ERP or SQL database to handle data, SyncSpider is the only syncing tool that can dig it out and send it to multiple online channels.

No more APIs to maintain, ever again.

Free your devs from maintainig APIs

Launch date

Integrates with

  • amazon
  • api
  • ebay
  • pos
  • csv
  • xml
SyncSpider | Integration

SyncSpider | Integration

Better. Faster. Stronger eCommerce.

If you’ve been in eCommerce for long enough, you know how hard it is to make multiple sales channels work together and connect with your tools.

How do you sync all your apps together and give your customers a great buying experience without spending time fixing back-end integrations?

Meet SyncSpider — the only app-2-app integration tool built for eCommerce.

  • Grow your sales: instantly become a multichannel retailer by syncing your Shopify inventory to the biggest marketplaces
  • Connect your eCommerce tools: provide customers with flawless delivery that makes them happy to buy from you, and return for more
  • Control stock: get a full view of your inventory across channels so you never sell out-of stock products again
  • Best for: retailers and eCommerce agencies that need to manage orders and inventory across sales channels and reduce busywork

Makes it easy to get started with multichannel sales.

Manage all marketplace sales and orders from you Shopify shop. Whenever something happens in Shopify, SyncSpider updates inventory and orders across channels for you.

Sell your products on a growing list of marketplaces:

  • Amazon
  • eBay
  • Google Shopping
  • Rakuten
  • Facebook Marketplace
  • And many more

Makes your eCommerce tech stack run smoother.

Connect your entire back-end systems, from ERP to marketing, delivery and post-sales activities. Forget about manual data entry and repetitive tasks. There are other app-2-app connecting tools out there, but SyncSpider is the only one built for eCommerce.

Connect products in these categories:

  • ERP
  • POS
  • Accounting
  • CRMs
  • Inventory
  • Purchasing
  • Fulfillment
  • Shipping

Handle product updates and inventory changes in batches.

Batch processing is something SyncSpider does that other sync tools can’t handle.

Send bulk product updates from Shopify to other channels, or the other way around. You can even trigger mass changes from a CSV file — just upload a file and get historical data synced to Shopify or any app you work with.

Easily import/export data from CSV files and other sources.

If you are sending data from and to a CSV file, SyncSpider connects it to your store and other apps. Easily move your data back and forth and keep it always up to date.

Import/export from multiple sources:

  • CSV file
  • Local drive
  • SFTP
  • FTP
  • URL feed
  • Google Drive

Retrieve data from Windows local drives and SQL databases.

SyncSpider connects with legacy Windows software. If your store uses an ERP or SQL database to handle data, SyncSpider is the only syncing tool that can dig it out and send it to multiple online channels.

No more APIs to maintain, ever again.

Free your devs from maintainig APIs

Launch date

Integrates with

  • amazon
  • api
  • ebay
  • pos
  • csv
  • xml

Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options

PRO 5000

$59/month

  • Unlimited Tasks
  • 5000 Task Runs
  • 100,000 Operations
  • 5min Intervals

PRO 10000

$99/month

  • Unlimited Tasks
  • 15.000 Task Runs
  • 500,000 Operations
  • 1min Intervals

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

2.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 50% of ratings are 1 stars

List of reviews

Filter and sort reviews

  • Yougowell

    Location Canada
    Time spent using app 5 days

    I am very disappointed. First of all, I installed their App for a free trial to test it for 30 days as advertised. But after I signed up, their system shows 14 days trial. Secondly, The App was very complicated with many tasks to do then at the end I encountered many issues with mapping and products integrations which are among many issues impossible to solve. A man from SyncSpider by the name of Marco sent me an email trying to push their Agency plan that will cost me 249 $ per month in order to solve the issues. He confirmed that it will be very difficult for me to solve these issues that I was facing with without signing for this Agency plan. It has been 7 days since I was trying their App. Nothing works for me after 7 days. Very confusing App. Their App is a total mess that will lead to NOWHERE. It is a total waste of time. I sincerely regret installing their CRAP. It does not work. Period. I do not recommend this to anyone searching to integrate their store with eBay and Amazon. Do not install this App! You will lose your money if ever you decide to give it a try. You will regret for doing so.

    Developer reply
    November 15, 2022

    Hello Yougowell,

    I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed.

    We cover so many use cases and can provide any custom integration and synchronization. This is why our team is there to help onboard you, and we even offer free setups.

    Our tool is complex, we know this. That's why we offer setups and onbordings.

    I would love it if you would give us another chance, our team will do the setup.

    Regarding the free trial length. It is updated to 14 days now on the Shopify marketplace. We simply missed updating it there, once we changed our free trial policy.

    Aleks

  • Hose mit Herz

    Location Germany
    Time spent using app About 20 hours

    Great app, easy to use and a really helpful, attentive support team - they reply quickly, with detailed responses that guide you through your queries!
    Really recommend this app.

    Developer reply
    October 12, 2021

    Thanks a lot for this review! means a lot to us
    - Norbert

Apps similar to SyncSpider | Integration

  • MabangErp3

    MabangErp3

    Professional free ERP software helps you become a big seller

    5.0 of 5 stars(3reviews)
    Free
  • Suite For Google Shopping Feed

    Suite For Google Shopping Feed

    Google Shopping Feed, Buy On Google, Free Listings, Google Ads

    4.9 of 5 stars(1297reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Amazon Integration Plus

    Amazon Integration Plus

    Amazon advanced integration for pros, international, unlimited

    4.1 of 5 stars(181reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Amazon, eBay,  Etsy — Salestio

    Amazon, eBay, Etsy — Salestio

    Amazon, eBay, Etsy — products, orders, stock, price sync

    4.5 of 5 stars(24reviews)
    30-day free trial