Reviews (535)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient tracking information syncing to PayPal and Stripe, reducing manual data entry. They value its user-friendly interface, automatic task handling, and real-time tracking updates. The ability to sync past orders up to a year is also highlighted. Merchants commend the app's reliability and the prompt, professional customer support. It's recommended for e-commerce businesses using PayPal and Stripe, as it helps prevent holds and disputes, and speeds up the verification process. Its affordability, including a free package for businesses with fewer orders, is also noted.

June 19, 2024

Does exactly what it is meant to do. Have been using the app for a long time and it's a type of set and forget app that will do the job seamlessly. Have not had any issues and it's saved a lot of time. First time I've had to contact support to get help with updating store compliance for PayPal and would like to extend my thanks to Tracy for the helpful advice. Highly recommend!

Rapp Collect
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 3 years using the app
Synctrack replied June 21, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been seamlessly doing its job for you, saving you time without any issues. We're also glad that Tracy provided helpful advice when you needed support with updating store compliance for PayPal. Your recommendation means a lot to us! 😊🌟

May 29, 2024

I cannot recommend Synctrack Paypal Tracking Application enough! Their customer service is top-notch and truly sets them apart from other tracking apps.

The team is always quick to respond to any questions I have about the app, and they are incredibly patient and thorough when teaching me how to navigate and utilize all of its features. Their service delivery on ensuring your payments to your PayPal Accounts are topnotch and l always know with these guys my money is and will always be safe. Which is good business right?

What truly impressed me was their willingness to help me with a refund when there was a small error during one of my transactions. They were prompt in addressing the issue and made sure that I was taken care of every step of the way.

Overall, I am extremely satisfied with my experience using Synctrack and can confidently say that their customer service is unmatched. If you want a tracking app that not only works well but also has excellent customer support, look no further than Synctrack Paypal Tracking Application. 5 stars all the way!

CHARISMA STORE
Zimbabwe
25 days using the app
Synctrack replied May 31, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation of the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Application! 😊🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our customer service has left such a positive impression on you and that you find it top-notch. It's wonderful to know that our team is quick to respond, patient, and thorough in assisting you with navigating and utilizing all of the app's features. Ensuring the safety of your payments to your PayPal accounts is indeed our top priority!

We're glad we could assist you with a refund promptly and efficiently when there was a small error during one of your transactions. Your satisfaction and peace of mind are incredibly important to us.

Overall, we're delighted to hear that you're extremely satisfied with your experience using Synctrack and that you find our customer service unmatched. We truly appreciate your kind words and your 5-star rating! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀🔍

June 11, 2024

I've been using the SyncTrack PayPal app, and it's fantastic! The integration with PayPal is seamless, making transaction tracking effortless. The user interface is clean and intuitive, and the real-time synchronization is a huge plus. Detailed analytics and customizable notifications help me stay on top of my finances. Customer support is responsive and helpful. Overall, it's a must-have for anyone managing finances with PayPal.

Unitrophy
Vietnam
8 months using the app
Synctrack replied June 13, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find SyncTrack PayPal Tracking Sync seamless and effortless for transaction tracking. It's great to know that you appreciate the clean and intuitive user interface, real-time synchronization, detailed analytics, and customizable notifications. 🌟 Our responsive and helpful customer support team is always here to assist you. We're glad SyncTrack PayPal Tracking Sync is a must-have for managing your finances with PayPal!

June 21, 2024

Great app that does the work, easy setup and the after service is amazing. If there are any issues i can easily contact them via chat and get help instantly

Lozenda.de
Netherlands
4 months using the app
Synctrack replied June 23, 2024

Thank you for your great review! We're delighted to hear that you find our app easy to set up and that it does the job effectively. Our after-service is designed to be amazing, and we're glad you can easily contact us via chat for instant help. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Happy syncing with Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app!

May 12, 2024

Very helpful app.
Customer service makes me happy.
Tyler is a good professional and helped me make my account more secure.
Thanks!

Swoony Beauty
Canada
5 months using the app
Synctrack replied May 17, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback about the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find it very helpful, and we're glad to know that our customer service, especially Tyler, has made a difference in your experience. If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync remains excellent! 🌟

June 19, 2024

Great experience with support. Anna helped me with the problems I had and was very pleasant. She had patience and helped me with some things that maybe she wasn't even responsible for. Like a store arrangement. Thank you very much the app is great the support is even better.

LDRNecklaces
Serbia
About 2 months using the app
Synctrack replied June 21, 2024

Thank you for sharing your great experience with our support team! We're thrilled that Anna provided you with pleasant and patient assistance, going above and beyond to help with your store arrangement and resolving your issues. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we're delighted that you find both the app and our support service great! 😊🌟

May 20, 2024

I have been using Synctrack for several months now. It has worked in the back ground flawlessly. Highly recommended.

SLM Services LLC
United States
4 months using the app
Synctrack replied May 25, 2024

🎉 Thank you for being a loyal user! We're thrilled to hear that Synctrack has been flawlessly working in the background for you. 😊 Your high recommendation means the world to us! 🚀🌟📦

June 11, 2024

I've had an excellent experience with Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync. Tracy from Synctrack is awesome! She helped me a lot with setting up my PayPal orders and linking them to my Shopify store automatically, so I don't have to do it manually. Thank you so much for all your help, Tracy! You are amazing!

Mirelle
Australia
17 days using the app
Synctrack replied June 13, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear about your excellent experience with Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync. Tracy will be delighted to know she could help you set up your PayPal orders and link them to your Shopify store automatically. 🌟 Thank you for acknowledging her efforts; we're proud to have her on our team. Your satisfaction is our top priority!

May 10, 2024

Very great and effective service. They helped me review my store and gave me a lot of advice. Thanks a lot. Thank you specially to Tif who took his time to review my store.

Mebeks
France
About 2 months using the app
Synctrack replied May 12, 2024

We're delighted to hear that you had a very great and effective experience with our service at Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app! 🎉 It's wonderful to know that our team, especially Tif, took the time to review your store and provide you with valuable advice. 😊🌟 Thank you so much for your kind words! If you ever need any further assistance or have more questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you! 👍

April 27, 2024

I recommend this app, very fast response from support, user-friendly interface, everything is very clear and understandable! I highly recommend ☺️

ManCrafter's Corner
Poland
7 months using the app
Synctrack replied May 3, 2024

Thank you so much for recommending the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app! We're delighted to hear that you appreciate the fast response from our support team and find the user interface friendly and clear. Your satisfaction and recommendation mean a lot to us. If you have any more questions or need further assistance as you continue to use the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🌟