Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless PayPal and Shopify integration, automating tracking information syncing and saving significant time. Its user-friendly interface, real-time tracking updates, and ability to sync past orders up to a year are highlighted as key features. The app is also praised for preventing PayPal holds and disputes. The customer support team is consistently commended for their prompt and effective service. Merchants recommend this app for streamlining e-commerce operations and optimizing PayPal integration.

January 10, 2024

Great Customer Service!!!

Indigo Pool Patio BBQ
United States
23 days using the app
Synctrack replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service. If you ever need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support! 😊

November 29, 2023

Syntrack's services are truly excellent. Customer support is super professional and they respond to you immediately in just a few minutes. Really satisfied.

Catlova
Italy
26 days using the app
Synctrack replied December 1, 2023

🌟 We're thrilled that you find Syntrack's services truly excellent. 😊🎉 Our customer support team works hard to provide professional and prompt assistance, and we're delighted to know that they have met your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority! If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 👍🤗

April 4, 2024

Great customer service & an essential app for syncing Paypal tracking numbers.

Herselia
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Synctrack replied April 8, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service. Ensuring seamless syncing of PayPal tracking numbers is our priority, and we're glad to provide an essential solution for your needs. Should you require any further assistance or have feedback, feel free to let us know. Happy syncing with Synctrack PayPal Tracking! 🚀😊

March 3, 2024

Great customer service. Thank you!

Blue Savannah Yarn and Fiber
United States
21 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied March 5, 2024

You're very welcome! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your kind words! 😊🚀

January 31, 2024

This software is very easy to use, the customer service team responds very quickly, and the service attitude is very good. I highly recommend it!!!!

Fydude
Hong Kong SAR
24 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied February 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you find our software easy to use and that our customer service team has been responsive with a positive attitude. If you ever have more feedback or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support! 😊🚀🌟

November 14, 2023

This app is amazing! the support is great and the staff is friendly. The app integartes directly with paypal and is easy to work with. I highly recommend it.

RELIEF NEXT
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Synctrack replied December 1, 2023

Wow, that's amazing to hear! 🌟 We're thrilled that you find our app amazing and that our support team has been great and friendly. 😊🎉Thank you so much for your high recommendation! We truly appreciate it. If you ever need any further assistance, we're always here to help. 👍🤗

November 12, 2023

The app is quite good to use, but it would be great if more tracking was integrated. Thank you to the development team and support team for creating this useful app!

Sadoer
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Synctrack replied November 14, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your suggestion for more integrated tracking, and we'll definitely consider it for future updates. If you ever have more ideas or questions, feel free to reach out. Thanks for using our app and for your appreciation! 😊🚀

November 29, 2023

Great app, working with great support

Mr Simple
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Synctrack replied December 1, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great, and we're delighted that our support team has been helpful throughout your experience. 😊🎉 Should you need any further assistance or have any feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out.

April 4, 2024

Great customer service!

Revanu
Switzerland
24 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied April 8, 2024

🌟 Thank you for the shoutout! We're thrilled to know you're happy with our customer service. Your satisfaction is our top priority. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out anytime. Here's to providing you with continued excellent service with Synctrack PayPal Tracking! 🚀😊

November 7, 2023

Customer support was very quick in solving my problem. i really like this app and i recommend it to every shop owner !

Ets Pet
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Synctrack replied November 9, 2023

You are so sweet! 🥰🥰🥰 Thank you so much for leaving a review! Our team is thrilled to hear such good feedback. 🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻