Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automated syncing of tracking information between Shopify and PayPal, enhancing operational efficiency. It's praised for real-time tracking updates, reducing PayPal holds and disputes, and handling multiple stores without extra charges. The app's customer support is noted for their quick and professional responses. Merchants also value its ability to sync past orders up to a year and customization options, helping them maintain healthy PayPal accounts.

November 1, 2023

Helpful customer service helped me out with a specific problem from day one. The app does everything you need.

openupgame
United States
About 21 hours using the app
Synctrack replied November 9, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the whole team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

October 3, 2023

Seamless integration, user friendly and great customer support. Save your time and money this app is awesome never had an issue and their customer support is so responsive and helpful 5 Stars. Thank you!

Power Touch
United States
About 1 month using the app
Synctrack replied October 6, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

October 31, 2023

This app really helped me a lot for my stores and my paypal account. 100% recommended

Kaleido lab
Italy
About 1 month using the app
Synctrack replied November 1, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

October 13, 2023

Perfect app, highly recommend for everyone using shopify store

Giftago
Vietnam
4 months using the app
Synctrack replied October 16, 2023

Hi, your comments have been shared with our entire team at Omega. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around! Hope to serve you again soon.

January 23, 2024

Really smooth to deal with. They solved my issues in minutes.

Scandilifeno.se
Sweden
About 6 hours using the app
Synctrack replied January 26, 2024

Fantastic to hear! 🌟 We're thrilled that you had a smooth experience, and it's great to know that our team was able to resolve your issues quickly. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀😊

November 14, 2023

Very good and smart guy helped me

Thermugl
Germany
2 months using the app
Synctrack replied December 1, 2023

Awesome! 🌟 Our team was delighted to assist you and provide the help you needed. 😊🎉 We're here to support you whenever you need it. 👍🤗

December 25, 2023

I'm thrilled with the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app! It effortlessly syncs my Shopify orders with PayPal, saving me time and ensuring real-time accuracy. The seamless integration and responsive support make it a must-have for any online store. Highly recommended!

Qtmarts Store
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Synctrack replied December 26, 2023

Thank you for your glowing review of the Synctrack PayPal Tracking app! We're thrilled to hear it effortlessly syncs your Shopify orders with PayPal, saving you time and ensuring real-time accuracy. Our seamless integration and responsive support aim to make it a must-have for any online store. We appreciate your recommendation and are here to assist whenever you need. Happy selling!

November 13, 2023

Synctrack is a game-changer for e-commerce businesses using PayPal and Stripe. Its ability to seamlessly sync tracking information to both platforms with just one click is incredibly efficient. The feature to sync past orders up to 365 days is particularly useful, significantly reducing the hassle of manual data entry. This app not only minimizes disputes and holds on funds but also accelerates the verification process with PayPal, enhancing trust and transparency. The real-time tracking update feature is a standout, ensuring that funds are released faster. Additionally, the user-friendly dashboard makes monitoring the sync status effortless. Synctrack is a must-have for any e-commerce business looking to streamline its operations and protect its cash flow.

Alota
Vietnam
About 3 hours using the app
Synctrack replied December 1, 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with Synctrack! 🙏🏼✨ We're grateful to have you as a satisfied customer, and we'll continue working hard to provide you with the best service possible. If you ever need any assistance or have further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. 🤗🌟 Here's to streamlining operations and boosting your e-commerce success! 🎉💪

January 17, 2024

Very fast und very kind support. thank you, i appreciate it!

MADACHA
Germany
32 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied January 19, 2024

🚀 Thank you for the kind words! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you experienced very fast and kind support. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and are here for you! 😊🤝

December 19, 2023

Good customer service!

Everluxo
India
4 days using the app
Synctrack replied December 20, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service. Providing excellent support is one of our top priorities, and we're always here to assist you. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support! 😊🌟🙌