Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to automate the syncing of tracking information between Shopify and PayPal. It's praised for its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and real-time tracking updates. Unique features include syncing past orders and handling both PayPal and Stripe integrations. Merchants appreciate its ability to minimize disputes and holds on funds, improving cash flow and customer satisfaction. The customer support team is noted for their quick responses and professionalism. The app is also recognized for its cost-effectiveness and ability to handle PayFlow Pro transactions. It's ideal for stores seeking to streamline operations and enhance customer service.

January 17, 2024

Very fast und very kind support. thank you, i appreciate it!

MADACHA
Germany
32 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied January 19, 2024

🚀 Thank you for the kind words! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you experienced very fast and kind support. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and are here for you! 😊🤝

October 19, 2023

Before using this app, I have installed another similar app, and when I tried to connect the PayPal account, it shows error. This app has many features and is very smooth. Of course, it is also very cost-effective. The support Joyce is also very professional and nice. Strongly recommed it!

Roborock US Official Site
United States
About 3 hours using the app
Synctrack replied October 20, 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

October 25, 2023

Simple and really works.

OKTAGON MMA
Czechia
About 1 month using the app
Synctrack replied October 27, 2023

Hearing the positive feedback from you made my day 💙💚💛🧡 Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀

January 31, 2024

This software is very easy to use, the customer service team responds very quickly, and the service attitude is very good. I highly recommend it!!!!

Fydude
Hong Kong SAR
24 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied February 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you find our software easy to use and that our customer service team has been responsive with a positive attitude. If you ever have more feedback or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support! 😊🚀🌟

December 13, 2023

Support Team was amazing and app removed timely manual work to synch to collect funds. Highly recommended!

Wild Tide Seafoods
United States
About 9 hours using the app
Synctrack replied December 14, 2023

Fantastic to hear about your positive experience! 🌟 We're glad the Support Team was amazing and that the app effectively removed manual work, making fund synchronization seamless. 👏 Thank you for the recommendation! If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. 🚀

September 26, 2023

Good service. thanks to Vincent he helped me directly with my problem.

undley
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Synctrack replied September 29, 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

October 25, 2023

Does exactly what it says it does, reliably so far! Support team are very responsive and helpful.

GR8 Fires
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Synctrack replied October 27, 2023

Fast as lightning ✨🔥🚀 Our team is over the moon after reading your review and ưe hope you keep seeing exceptional value from the app. 😊

August 30, 2023

Perfect app, orders are synched regularly, we had some technical issues on our side, their customer support is super responsive, they answered immediately and solved our issue in one chat session.
Best app for these kind of services. Recommend!

Karmavana
United States
9 months using the app
Synctrack replied August 31, 2023

How lovely and sweet you are🌞. Our team is really impressed with your positive things you shared about our app and support service. 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

September 28, 2023

Great setup experience. great help from Niel.

He helped me set up the app quickly even though I had a tracking app previously

Wiecel™
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
Synctrack replied October 3, 2023

We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your experience with our app and service support. Have a wonderful day!

October 25, 2023

app easy to install and works as expected. Very straight forward for both stripe and PayPal

CHRISTIE BROWN
United Kingdom
About 15 hours using the app
Synctrack replied October 27, 2023

Your review has been shared with our entire team at Omega. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around! Thank you so much for the time you took to leave these kind words!