Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its automated tagging capabilities, praising its ease of use and ability to handle complex conditions. It's particularly useful for customer segmentation, inventory organization, and workflow automation. Merchants appreciate its reliable performance, quick customer support, and reasonable pricing. Unique features include tagging customers, orders, and products, backdating tags, and automating operations beyond typical capabilities. The app is also noted for its flexibility to handle unique store needs and customizations.

May 21, 2022

Amazing app with 10/10 support. They helped me set up flows, and the price is miles better than other apps on the market. I use this for all our stores and would 100% recommend to anyone needing tags.

Guernsey Flowers by Post
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
November 16, 2021

We had a specific request that the support team helped us out with within 48 hours! Great service, great app!

Solange Fashion
Netherlands
8 months using the app
April 12, 2021

A very working app, it works and gives you the chance to make your manual work lighter.
The assistance is very effective.
Really good

Juniorelite
Italy
8 months using the app
Edited September 10, 2021

Top service, missing functions were integrated immediately upon request!
Works very well!
Easy to use.

Kornkiste - unverpackt-online
Germany
8 months using the app
November 7, 2022

Love this app. Automates our workflows saving us time and money. Set and forget so we can go on with creating sales.

SustainHealth Academy
Australia
8 months using the app
January 13, 2021

Best suppport I have ever experienced. Developer is very open to implement further functionality to accommodate for individual usecases. 10/10 would reccommend!

Hempeline
Germany
8 months using the app
May 5, 2022

Very top app! Grazie a questa app abbiamo automatizzato molto i processi. Consigliata. Anche l'assistenza ti risponde e aiuta.

OneCashmere
Italy
8 months using the app
April 15, 2021

Great app, nice and clear and easy to set up. Nice support, add a feature i needed really quickly, nice clear communication

Rockfish Seafood Restaurants & Retail Fish Market
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
January 22, 2021

Amazing app, i installed so many tag automation app, but this one was hte best and easiest to get it working. the UI is great . and on top the support is excellent. Aamir created a new workflow specially for my use case and that too in record 2 days time and it worked perfectly. Thank you so much for the app.

VrundRaj Creations
India
8 months using the app
Leap Apps replied January 26, 2021

Hi Sowjanya, thanks for the great review! Glad that you were able to update product tags based on variant inventory.

July 9, 2021

This is one of the most helpful apps I have used in our 9 years with Shopify. Having all tags for orders, customers and products in one place is incredibly helpful. The app is far more intuitive than other auto tag apps we have used. One specific use is for ensuring that all products are fully up to our SEO standards on our website. There were some features missing such as "if image count is 0" than apply tag. The app developers added everything we asked for in a day and remain extremely responsive.

Cripple Creek Backcountry
United States
7 months using the app