Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation of tagging orders, customers, and products, which enhances workflow efficiency. They value its user-friendly interface, custom workflows, and retroactive tagging capabilities. The app is praised for its reliable performance and responsive customer support, which includes adding new features based on merchant requests. It's found useful for customer segmentation, order analysis, and managing large pre-orders. The ability to automatically remove tags based on time or conditions is another beneficial feature. Merchants believe it offers good value for its price.

January 18, 2024

Fantastic, excellent app - super easy to use and especially on more intricate conditions to add or remove tags, does a brilliant job. The features are all very well thought through and very useful. We use their automatic tagging feature for a few tasks and I love that it is just one less thing to think about, and we've also used it for one-time bulk editing jobs that were urgent. Additionally, they have brilliant customer service and a very quick response time. Highly recommend!

Anita's List
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
January 4, 2024

App works perfectly, easy to set up, very flexible, and has no impact to store performance. The support is fantastic - really quick and helpful.

FarmFit
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
January 28, 2024

Great customer service and very useful app.
Thanks to Anto for his support!

Jope
United States
3 months using the app
November 30, 2023

One of the best apps to automate running tags, which helps a lot in automating workflows with external systems. Love it, been a customer for quite a while!

The possibilities of tagging customers, orders products and much more is endless, besides, the customer support team goes above and beyond to help you reach the desired automation flow.

Special thanks to Digvijay!

Petriotics
Lebanon
Over 1 year using the app
December 29, 2023

Very easy to setup, powerful way to build customer segments. Worked perfectly for my needs, at a very reasonable price. I found their support team to also be very responsive and helpful. Thanks guys!

Analog Cases
United States
25 days using the app
November 14, 2023

It's a reliable tagging app. We use it for tagging internal order for certain protocols we have set for our team

Simply Carbon Fiber
United States
8 months using the app
December 5, 2023

Excellent app and top-notch support. With so many features, it's amazing that a store could need anything not already covered but each store is unique in some way and the developer helped us to quickly make some needed customizations. The app is already saving us so much time and we've barely scratched the surface of what it's capable of.

Impulse Creations Comics & Collectibles
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 16, 2023

Highly recommended app. Excellent support!

Medskin Beauty
Norway
2 months using the app
January 15, 2024

Absolute must-have if you're looking to automate your operations further beyond what Flow can provide. For us, in particular, automatic removal of tags based on time or conditions feature makes everything that we do a lot more efficient, and will end up saving us a ton of time (and reduce errors). Anto on the support team was super helpful in finding the right solutions & workflows to suit our needs, and came up with some really neat ones that we hadn't originally thought of!

K PLACE
United States
2 days using the app
December 15, 2023

This app is awesome, but the team behind it are even better. We had an issue transferring tags from metafields to Shopify customer tags and they resolved it within 24 hours, incredible service!

Marloe Watch Company
United Kingdom
2 days using the app