Reviews (208)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its automated tagging capabilities, praising its ease of use and ability to handle complex conditions. It's particularly useful for customer segmentation, inventory organization, and workflow automation. Merchants appreciate its reliable performance, quick customer support, and reasonable pricing. Unique features include tagging customers, orders, and products, backdating tags, and automating operations beyond typical capabilities. The app is also noted for its flexibility to handle unique store needs and customizations.

March 30, 2021

Amazing support! Had a couple questions on install and the team took care of me right away. The app works great. We use it to add customer tags, based on order parameters (which we then use to define customer segment). Auto Tags made this process a breeze, and saved tons of time both updating existing customers, and by auto tagging new ones.

Finn
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 31, 2021

Great app and customer service! Tried a few auto-tagging applications and this one was the best on the app store

Studio Nicholson
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
May 22, 2021

I used this app to help me auto tag wholesale orders and customers so I could segment them in Klaviyo. The customer support was amazing and I highly recommend this app!

Nopalera
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 23, 2023

Easy to use, quick and responsive team! 100% suggested if you are looking for the proper way to manage tags for orders and customers!

Greek Flavours
Greece
Over 1 year using the app
January 12, 2022

This app works wonders. Not only does it save an incredible amount of time tagging customers, orders, and products, but it does some amazing workflows and things you can't do natively in Shopify, but integrates seamlessly. Aamir's customer service is also awesome and he's quick to respond to questions, help, or new feature requests. 10/10.

Surplus Market
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
April 5, 2021

I needed custom logic to tag my customers and they made it happed very quickly. Their customer service is great!

2(X)IST
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 20, 2022

Invaluable. The best app we use, for brilliantly practical and useful outcomes that save our team hours of time.

Mountain Jade NZ
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
September 22, 2021

Great app, smart enough ... the possibilities are endless and the many ways you can use it to sort and manage orders, products and customers ... I loved it.

MrLaundry
Chile
Over 1 year using the app
September 10, 2021

Auto Tags did a great job of solving a small but persistent problem I had regarding the tagging of my products. In this case, I needed a product to be tagged if the inventory dropped below zero, but have the tag removed if the inventory went above zero. Worked great and I plan to do more work flows in the near future and get rid of two others that I use.

Plush in a Rush
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 14, 2021

Useful app! highly recommended. It's good if you want to apply tags automatically, among many other features.

Attic Discovery Shop
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app